Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I've got feet down below my knees, hold me in your armchair you can feel my disease.

In his own words

Living is easy with eyes closed. I'm looking for a good girl, and they don't seem to serve them at the bar. I like a girl who can enjoy life and appreciate a good thing. There is a lot of beauty in the world and I want someone who can enjoy it with me. I have a passion for the arts, and just creativity in general, and I'm beyond open-minded about anything and everything. I move around every so often and I have my eyes set on Austin TX for my next adventure in 8-12 months. I don't take a good thing for granted and I have a lot of heart. Nice things make life nicer, I can agree with that, but it took some serious time and effort to find out that Love, passion, and happiness are all we need in life and if you can agree with that then me and you are already off to a good start. I'm a musician (singer/guitarist/pianist/songwriter) and play mostly Alternative Rock Acoustic Examples of my music taste: I absolutely worship John Lennon and the Beatles, also love Rob Thomas, Noel/Liam Gallagher, Bradley Noelle, and more... -Sublime, Matchbox 20, Fastball, Beatles, Nirvana, RHCP, Oasis, etc... I'm open to most music but don't have much of a passion for all that electronic club music. I like to joke around(sarcasm is a delight), writing music/lyrics, watch movies, read, play with my excellent new kitty Ramona (considering a name change to Sprinkles), cook, cuddle, play/listen to music, play hockey, see stand-up comedians, and I love to travel. I love reading quotes and I think you'd be hard pressed to find someone quicker to joke, reference a movie/music quote, or win a useless fun-fact trivia endeavor. I am not really that into going clubbing but sometimes life happens. Drop me a line ---Just because I rock doesn't mean I'm made of stone.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views



Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

Guitar, piano, yo-yo's, movies, books, John Lennon, Children's cereal, performing, poker, hockey, football, Europe, addicting TV series, food, kit-Kat bars, Blue Sour Punch Straws, quotes, Daniel Day-Lewis, long car rides, train travel, ping pong

Last read

Cat's Cradle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Sicilian (Italian)
Faith: Atheist No preference
I just think logically and haven't been convinced, but to each his/her own
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduating in May