Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine....unless you have a hernia!!

In his own words

I am from Northern England, and now live in Southern California. I always dreamed of coming here as a child, and although I've been here for over ten years, the novelty still hasn't worn off. I came to America twelve years ago with $500 in my pocket, I knew no-one, and I had no place to live, but I made it and got my citizenship last year. I am probably the most grateful man you'll ever meet. I'm grateful to be here in the US. I'm grateful to be a citizen, and my citizenship certificate is one of my most prized possessions. I am grateful for the good health I've been blessed with, and a body that can (and does) take punishment. I'm grateful for the great friends, who have made me who I am. My life has been filled with blessings, blessings that many people never see like; running water, electricity, a loving parent, accessible food, and places of safety. I truly love my life. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh. I'm sometimes a little silly, and I really don't want to change this , so if you're a little goofy too, then we'll get along just fine. I work 40 plus hours per week, and I'm also a part time Infantryman. I love my jobs and want someone who is passionate about what they do. I'm not a serial dater, a player or a poser. I'm just an ordinary guy who has been in some extraordinary situations. I don't have many friends, but the friends I do have mean the world to me. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, eat, and is active. Passion is also important. I want someone who is at least passionate about something; their kids, job, causes...just something. I'm extremely physically active, and I love to sit down and watch tv on occasion, but I don't want to be, or be with a couch potato. I'm really not a hater, but one thing I do hate is smoking, I just can't stand it. Oh, and one more thing, I love to chat, so please be sociable. I don't mind shy, but please be able to converse.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach communities; Huntington, Laguna, Newport, and Santa Monica.

Favorite things

I love Indian and Italian food. I also love anything sweet. I just love food!

For fun

I love to train in Martial Arts! I am a 23 year practitioner of Kenpo, Aiki jutsu, and have recently taken up Muay Thai. I don't like to run, but it's a necessity, so I do it daily (almost). I like to read, and prefer biographies.

Last read

I was a Sherlock holmes fanatic as a child, and have recently began to re-read all of Conan-Doyle's works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I love my jobs. That's all for now!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from an Irish Catholic family, but I don't consider myself a Catholic. I came to the US in 2001, and love it. I wouldn't want to live anywhere else. I got my citizenship last year, so now, I consider myself an American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I finished A-Levels at High School in the UK. That's equal to 15 college credits here. I graduated high school at 16. Instead of going to college, I moved to Dublin, Ireland to pursue a passion, and I wasn't disappointed!