Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | North Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a serious relationship with someone, that loves animals too!!

In his own words

Well I`m from NY orig. I`m pretty easy going, love to be adventurous and try almost anything at least once. Like to be fun loving, playful, affectionate, goodhearted, loyal, open-minded, confident, versatile, hard worker with a good sense of humor too and enjoy life, must LAUGH everyday. I look and feel younger than my age, so I`m told anyway :) I`m NOT a big guy, but have good definition and take care of myself. Sorry My pics aren't the best, I think I look better in person so I`m told :) I`m not religious, but more spiritual and believe in God, I pray and appreciate everything I have. Family is very important to me as well. I don`t have any children, but my ex had 2 kids so I can relate to them very well. Looking for someone to fall in Love and share my life with, that`s active too. I believe we should have good Communication, a lot of love , trust, respect, and be faithful to have a long relation. We should be able to stay together through good times and bad, NOT give up that`s REAL love I believe. A good personality is MOST important and having some attraction of course too. I like someone similar to myself who is also sweet, compassionate, easy going, affectionate, fun loving, confident, who takes care of herself, and has a good sense of humor, asking to much?,that`s all. :) It`s good to be openminded too, so we can talk about anything and everything. Animal lover as well would be nice too. Write me if your really interested and SERIOUS about meeting and getting to know each other. Nothing to lose, but something to gain, never know! :) Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I`m a big dog lover, I have a 4 yr old terrier/ retriver that I rescued very cute, she`s like my kid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, I want to see Italy, Hawaii, Australia, Spain but with someone special of course. I like going on winter vacations too.

Favorite things

Like most music, but no Rap little country. Love the 80`s most, U2, Journey, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, etc. Also Love Italian food, fast cars, watching football, Nascar, beer, pepsi, traveling, my dog, skiing/boarding,and of course a special woman ;)

For fun

I enjoy just about anything, dancing, movies( cuddling together) concerts(love it), beach, boating, jet skiing, rollerblading, bowling, snowboarding, game places, Car races. I rather be doing these things with my better half and enjoy them together.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I`m in the Food business and like what I do, it`s been very good for me. I also like to cook at home ,, cooking together can be fun too :)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I`m from Long Island, N.Y., born there. I have an Italian background, my Mom`s side from Rome, Dad`s from Sicily
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree