Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Those worth while are worth waiting for. Take things slow and have fun. Be kind, be true, be you.

In his own words

I'm a fairly easy-going person who is cursed with an almost insane amount of compassion and patience. Very grounded and honest from the very start, no doubt I'll treat you right. The people I surround myself run from all sides of the tracks because I believe in a strong world view. I value a strong conscience, morals and manners. I crave women who are articulate and who don't let their beliefs waver. Women who attract me don't look like always beauty queens. I like to look deeper into people and find strength, trust, liveliness, ambitions/goals/dreams, compassion, love, and spirit. I'm very lighthearted and love to make people smile and laugh. I enjoy joking around and being silly with those who are close to me. I kind be kind of shy at first, but I have a very smiley and happy personality. My dream is to experience the world for what it is and meet interesting people, see wondrous places, and find happiness. Keeping pets has been one of my favorite hobbies since I was young, so at home I have 2 dogs and a chinchilla. Language is a big part of my life, since I hope to some day be a linguist/translator/teacher. So be prepared for a mess of foreign movies/shows/music. I currently speak 2 languages fluently and have been studying up on a couple other languages(German, French, Japanese, Chinese, Korean). I want to find someone I can rely on and also be able to support as well. Mutual understanding and communication is the basis to any relationship. As they say, "I'm an open book. Come on in for a good read". I'll add more as I go! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

The Dominican Republic, California, New York

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, talking, studying, reading, the Walking Dead, the nature channel, national geographic, cartoons, any music with an intoxicating beat/infectious melody, family time, walks, the beach.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, going on adventures, riding bikes, going on walks, playing games, diving, swimming, raising animals, cooking, reading, writing letters to pen pals, playing video games, cards, going on long drives, playing pranks

Last read

"Dracula". Nothing beats the classics!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school