Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to think of my self as a special person...

In his own words

I like to think of my self as a special person and still a regular guy. What may set me apart is my passion for life. I am open minded , adventurous, like the outdoors type, good conversationalist, liberal, romantic but not in the traditional way like to do the unexpected and novel, educated, like to mingle, dance little, laugh a lot, good sense of humor, likes indie films, jazz, latin music salsa, afro-cuban, merenque, oldies, Motown and listen to some classical." Some of my favorite music artist; Hector Lavoe, Temptations, Beatles, Vanessa Mae, Santana, Movies; El Topo, Pulp Fiction, Midnight Express, Kiss of the Spider Women,The skin I live in ( In Spanish ). What I value in a partner is someone who cares about herself first and who can enjoy the little and big things life has to offer. Who never takes anything for granted who searches to be a better person each day perfect today and better tomorrow. I like someone that understands that the whole is greater then the sum of the parts. Hope someone is reading this and wants to meet the person behind the profile. Look forward to meeting you. Peace

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

No favorite hot spots its the company I am with that is the most important thing.


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Person of Interest is my favorite TV program, like to watch fox cable and see how ridiculous they can be....

For fun

Walk around the city, weekend getaways, off Broadway, time with my daughter and granddaughter, hangout with friends, jazz club, home watching a good foreign film with my partner.

Last read

Always reading Sherlock Holmes stories, just got my Nook tablet so many things to read not sure where to start.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social worker
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Parents Puerto Rican born and raised in Nuvea York...NuyoRican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic.....believe we are Spiritual Beings having a Human Experience
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral