Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Close to spectacular

In his own words

Hmm, a paragraph to explain myself and my perfect match (no fair, I was a science major, which makes me a mediocre writer at best). I'd like to think my friends think of me as someone they could both have a good time with and someone they could turn to when times are tough. Hmm, hard to get a feel for someone from reading a blurb. How about this: Things I like in no particular order: fish tacos, science, world history, cars, dry humor, cats, medium-sized dogs, random documentaries, salty foods, art (my knowledge is limited, will you school me?), Boston sports. my fixie, although I'm definitely not a hipster. Did I mention fish tacos? Things I don't like: trying to sum myself up in a paragraph, people who drive slow in the left lane, commercials, most politicians, dogs my cat would own in a fight, peanuts (seriously, I'm allergic, they'll kill me) Cheers

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

just one cat. I'm not crazy cat guy...yet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tupelo, Lone Star Taco/Deep Ellum, Puritan and Co., Bon Chon, Watkins Glen International, Seattle, Philly, Pittsburgh


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

the color green, getting up early, sleeping in, stouts, A Tribe Called Quest, The Walking Dead, British murder mysteries, Sade, EPL soccer (yes, I'm a poser), brown liquors, leather bicycle seats, Star Trek (there, I said it), giggling with friends

For fun

checking out new restaurants, discovering new whiskey cocktails, riding my bicycle on the esplanade, waking up early on my day off and realizing I can go back to sleep, track days

Last read

The Man who was Thursday, Dust, Mortal Instruments. Next up, The Picture of Dorian Gray



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physician working as a hospitalist (adult inpatient medicine). ok for now, but probably not a career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
My mother is from Eritrea and my father was from India
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, currently retired
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I'm a BU and UMass alum