Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't treat me how Prince Charming treats Snow White then I have no use for you! ;)

In his own words

For the first time in my life I am finally starting to look for Mr. Right. I am looking for someone to simply make me smile and share my joy for life. I know this is may seem odd in the gay community, but I am not in it for a hook up! If you're into hooking up and multiple one night stands, good for you, but it's NOT me! I consider myself to be a very positive person and I always look for the best in people. I know we only have one life to live so I aim to live mine to the fullest. My life consist of hanging out with my friends and family while singing, drinking, dancing, laughing, and making life long memories. Family is very important to me and I would love someone that comes from the same loving family type that I was raised in. I come from an Italian family and we do everything over the top. We love big, fight big, and make up big over some amazing food. Some fun facts about me: I am obsessed with reality television, especially The Real Housewives. I have a twin brother who lives in Arizona with my mom. I was on American Idol in my trunks. I graduated from DePaul University and was an active member in the Greek Life. AND Last but most importantly… I LOVE LOVE LOVE KELLY CLARKSON In all honesty, I am looking for someone who is not going to pressure me into doing something that I am not ready to do. Ideally he would be more of the masculine type and be taller than I. I sometimes find myself falling for the “straight” guys because that is truly what turns me on. I want someone who is going to introduce me to a life that I am not familiar with and I want to do the same for him. Together we should complete one another.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love DISNEY and Vegas

Favorite things

I love Kelly Clarkson! When it comes to TV I love watching Once Upon A Time and The Real Housewives!

For fun

I love going out with friends. I live near the lake so I enjoy riding my bike or running. If I could dance for a living I totally would! I love to dance and just have a good time!

Last read

The Fifty Shades of Grey series and ANYTHING Nicolas Sparks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral