Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Haysville, KS, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right, is it possible?

In her own words

Hello! I am a single mother of 2 wonderful kids. They are my life. My son is 13 and my daughter is 8. They keep me hopping. I graduated from Friends University in 2007 with a degree in Business Administration in Business Management. I am working on my Master's degree which will be completed in April. I work for a online store. I manage their products to ensure upsell and related items to help increase the sale. I am independent, motivated, successful, fun, loving and living life. I want to find someone that can treat me with respect. I looking for someone for me, not for my kids. This is the deal. When I graduated from college in 2007. I went on an awesome vacation to Florida alone, would be nice to find some that will go on trips with. I'm ready to find the love of my life. I'm starting a new chapter in my life and I want someone special to share it with. I'm an honest, independent woman. I am looking for someone that will accept me for who I am and not for what they want me to be. I am a package deal, if you don't like my kids. I don't like you. My kids are my life nobody will come between that. Unlike other women, I have goals. Like I said before I'm working on my Master's degree. My goal when completing my Master's degree is to find a teaching position with a college or university. Then will possibly proceeed to my doctoral degree in business. I have been told that I have a great personality and have a lot to offer someone. I own my own house, own my own car and paid for my education myself. If you are interested in chatting. Email or wink...look forward in talking with you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have 3 dogs and 1 cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to Florida when able to. But Kansas City is a good weekend getaway.


Friends University, Wichita, KS

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is mexican food. My favorite color is blue. My favorite thing to do when it is raining outside is to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. Love to shop for anything and everything. Love country music.

For fun

Love to watch scary movies either at home or in the theater.

Last read

School books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I worked in the ecommerce industry. I manage products for a online store. I am working on my masters degree in Management and Leadership with an emphasis in Human Resources.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1/16 cherokee indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist. Still attend a baptist church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my (MSM) Master's degree with Argosy University Online.