Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 25 miles of Belmont Shore, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If I forget to tell you later, I had a really good time tonight

In his own words

Looking for someone smart, fun, and adventurous to play with. I’m at a happy place in my life but I’d like to be able to share it with someone. I’m lucky to have a great job, live in a great place, and have wonderful friends and family. I believe in working hard but I make sure I don’t take life too seriously. I grew up in Texas but I love the California beach lifestyle - so I’m here to stay. (I smile every time I can wear shorts in January.) I love to swim, paddle, surf, or do anything on the water. I workout 4 or 5 days a week in the pool with friends and love competing in open water swims. I’ll even do a paddleboard or bike race on occasion – although I still haven’t stepped up to do a running race (I'm awful). I enjoy biking along the beach on my cruiser or a hard early morning ride down PCH on my road bike. I believe it’s important to take care of both our minds and our bodies. I eat healthy – but I also understand the nutritional importance of a good margarita and great Mexican food. I enjoy watching sports, especially when I’m with friends - but I’d much rather be playing outdoors than sitting in front of a TV. I enjoy cooking but I’m much better on a grill than on a stove. I love sharing a good bottle (and sometimes even a cheap bottle) of wine with friends. As you can guess, I like to travel anywhere there’s a beach. But Spain, Paris, and Southeast Asia are also big favorites. To sum it all up, I appreciate being alive and healthy. I try to see the best in people. I want to find some who’s fun and spontaneous to enjoy life with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Paris, Belmont Heights/Shore, any ocean/beach/pool, the local coffee spot.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

California weather, sushi, a good steak grilled at home, red wine, the last hour of the day before the sun sets. Rolling Stones, U2, Jimmy Buffett stuff, and some occasional country music.

For fun

Paddling, surfing, anything on the water, biking - pretty much anything active outside. Dinner/BBQ'ng with friends. Traveling.

Last read

"Black List" by Brad Thor (a fun spy thriller)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Trader/marketer for an Oil Co.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral