Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Still waiting for summer to start...

In his own words

Random facts about me: I've been told I have a prince's hands and feet. I get a haircut every two weeks; just because it makes me feel better and I hate hair on the back of my neck. I only drink fat free milk. I love to cook and am very good at it. I hate doing dishes. I would rather set my place on fire, buy new dishes and home with the insurance money, than do the dishes...or fold laundry. I have an odd obsession with tupperware, I fear losing a piece. Worknights, I sleep on the right side of the bed, the other nights, the left (simply because the alarm clock is on the nightstand to the right of the bed). I rarely finish listening to an entire song. I brush my teeth and shave in the shower. I’ve never had a cavity. I speak 4 languages. I like talking on the phone, but would much rather speak to someone in person. I hate it when people try to have lengthy texting conversations with me. The right side of my upper lip raises slightly when I speak or smile, not quite an Elvis thing going on, but not symetrical either. I squint my eyes really hard when I'm out in the sun, so I have a lot of sunglasses. I tan easily. I love easily. I’ve become increasingly rational, non-judgemental, and patient with others, but my tolerance for bullsh!t and drama has decreased (don't ask me how or why). I drink lots of wine, but usually not in one sitting....well sometimes, I said usually, so don't be surprised if it does happen. I’m relatively neat and clean, but still require a housekeeper weekly (laundry and dishes!). I have an English Bulldog that is, let's just say, a pig in a dog's outfit with the best personality ever. I am almost always happy and upbeat, especially when the sun is out. I am usually always making jokes and laughing, often times about myself and the stupid things I've said and/or done. I love laughing with my friends and family. I love laughing at my friends and family. Obviously, family and friends are very important to me, as is laughing. I love my dog and taking her for walks and just sitting out on Division having drinks with her, but she doesn't really drink...she is a lady and is always watching her figure. I feel better and need less sleep during the summer. I love that I love what I do for a living. I’m proud of that and find it to be a blessing. For the most part, I always get what I want...or at least what God wants for me. I am not a bible thumper, but I am quite spiritual and my religion is important to me. I do everything with music playing in the background, if not, at least in my head. But I am not crazy. I love sushi or any good food for that matter. I also have an odd addiction to Costco. I live alone but cook for 6 on a daily basis. I would give you a kidney and not think twice, but your name goes on a list if you take my tupperware. That's it for now. You'll have to ask for yourself if you want to know more. As for you, I have no set type. I am "equal opportunity"! I am happy with what you bring to the table, as long as you bring something. Everyone has a past, for better or for worse, so don't stress about it, It makes us who we are today. We don't need to have the same interests, but as long as we are interested in each other and in making one another happy. We should't try to change each other because we want the other person to be better, but change ourselves in order to be the best we can be for ourselves and each other. It would be great if you liked house/EDM. As for the rest, I guess we will have to figure it out as we go along. Children: I have an amazing life and want to have children with someone special, that will add value to our lives. I also have no problems if you have your own children, just as long as the situation is drama free. If you don't want any and life is fantastic just the two of us, then why have an anchor? I am really just looking for the person that is the other rail in my train track of life and love.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the cutest english bulldog ever! I mean come on......look at her! She's like a little baby, wrapped in a teddy bear, that sounds like a pig. If you are not a dog person nor think you can like my dog, then we definitely won't get along.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have had the pleasure and good fortune of traveling extensively. I live and hang in the Wicker Park/Bucktown area. I like going to lounges, restaurants, bars, and anywhere else that I can have a drink and a good time...did I mention I love Costco?


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, good food, good friends, family, good wine, House/Dance music, sitting out on a patio somewhere, my dog, my DVR, entertaining, and whatever else brings a smile to my face. Extra brownie points if you know what EDM is and love it.

For fun

My job ensures I get worked like a rented mule, so I spend every free moment doing something fun, but I'm not a real "outdoorsy" type of guy. Ohhh, and I love Costco trips and doing whatever tickles my fancy....and yes I did say just say that!

Last read

I don't often get to read for pleasure. Not sure what to read even if I had the chance. Do cook books count as reading?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love what I do for a living. I am so lucky and blessed to be able to do it everyday. Somedays, I can't believe I get paid to go to work. I am a dolphin trainer at the Shedd Aquarium (that's my standard lie, the truth isn't as cool though)!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Mediterranean descent. But most people think I am either Greek or Italian. I can tell you the whole story of who I am if you don't have to ask nicely either, but it is always appreciated!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Coptic Orthodox . I don't go to church as often as I should, but I try to go a couple of times a month. I mean it is a 3 hour event. I do however pray every day........I pray that I don't kill anyone at work!
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Kindergarten, gradeschool, high-school, college, and med-school. Oh yeah, I think I have been to Sunday school a few times as well. From the way I sometimes conduct myself, you would never tell though.