Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DoloresSF

40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still on the search....

In her own words

I've just recently left SF for the South Bay but will be back later this year. I have a great life and I consider myself extremely lucky to be where I am today. But it would be so much better to have someone to share things with, whether that's just a conversation at the end of the day or a trip to South America. Reading a book before going to bed at night, watching foreign / independent movies, going to concerts at the local venues are some favorite pastimes. Recently I’ve picked up drawing and watercolor painting and have really enjoyed them... Guess you could say that I love learning and discovering new things. Indie music, books of fiction and non-fiction, arts, theatre, green hills, tall mountains, big cities are things I love. Having someone to explore the woods with one day, and attending a show the next would be a dream come true. If he has a sarcastic sense of humor, that would be plus :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mitchell's ice cream, Red Poppy Art House, Cafe Du Nord, Greek Theatre, Marsh theatre, Blue Bottle, the Chapel, Noe Bakery, Zarzuela

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Bands: Leonard Cohen, Cat Stevens, White Stripes, the Raveonettes, the Decemberists, Damien Rice, Flaming Lips Authors: Richard Ford, Tobias Wolff, Richard Yates, Ann Tyler, Craig Thompson Directors: Cohen brothers, Alexander Payne

For fun

I rarely watch TV. Prefer a nice stroll after dinner instead. Hiking, traveling to the off beaten paths, going to indie concerts, browsing through local bookstores, farmer's market, gardening, drawing are some of my favorite activities...

Last read

HeathCliff, Bloom County, BusinessWeek, The Big Short by Michael Lewis, Made To Stick by the Heath brothers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral