Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 22-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
Let's make each other smile :)

In her own words

I am just a ball of randomness. I can go from wearing pajamas and staying home to dressing up and going out for a night out on the town. You would really have to get to know me and I wouldn't be able to describe myself in a group of words. I just want a guy that can make me laugh constantly and make me feel loved. I will treat you like a king and make you smile each and everyday. I don't care about how you look like, how much you make as long as you are financially stable. Most importantly, I want to be enough for you because you will be to me. Frankly, I really am just tired of this bs dating game. What I do look for: A guy with a really good sense of humor, a guy willing to put his pride aside when nescassary, a guy that is intelligent enough to carry on a conversation, loyal, a kind heart, outgoing and willing to try new things. What I don't look for: A guy without a car or a job, wears Affliction or tap out tees, can't handle alcohol and acts disorderly, serious dull guys, flakey (I need attention and love haha), a guy that likes constant attention from other females, vain and rude. I have 10 days left on this site :( Then I am out of here :P

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cute cat named Yang Yang :) she is my everything.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Putneys, Cowpony, Union Public House, Kazouku, Shelter, Sushi Yukari, Zuma beach, Brass Monkey, The Standard, Yamashiro, Grand Luxe Cafe, Sushi Roku, M Grill,

Favorite things

I love house music, lounge/ambient music. I like to eat a lot of things and try new things out. I'm just not too keen on food with bread like pizza, sandwiches, or burgers. I enjoy comedic movies or animated movies.

For fun

I like to go to museums, aquariums, the zoo, try out new restaurants, thrifting, playing laser tag/mini golf, going out for a drink. At home, I just like to stay put at home and watch a movie, play video games, draw, and cook.

Last read

Probably the W magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Korean... South Korean, so don't bother asking north or south. I honestly find it obnoxious.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in good deeds and making others happy.
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Some college No preference
I majored in fashion design and merchandising. Then, I decided to go into commercial real estate developing... Now I want to be a nurse :P