Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 45 miles of Brookfield, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
'I'm a leaf on the wind, watch how I soar.'

In her own words

I have a Masters degree in Student Affairs Leadership and work at a university in Chicago as an International Student Advisor. I'd like to meet someone who's easygoing and loves to laugh. A big turn on is the gentleman type (opens doors and such) but it's definitely not expected. I'm not a high maintenance girl - I don't expect much and I don't look for drama. I love checking out festivals in the Chicago area during the summer months and enjoy supporting local businesses. I absolutely love to read, so if you can tolerate hanging out in a bookstore for more than 5 minutes, then you already get bonus points. I'm hoping to meet someone who loves traveling and getting out to see new places, as well as staying in on occaison and snuggling up on the couch to watch a good film. Someone who knows how to keep a good conversation going and how to make me laugh and smile whenever I've had a rough day. I know a lot of women on their profiles will all say they're looking for someone who's honest, but you should know how important that is to me. I've been hurt by men who choose to lead me into believing we're something special, only to shatter me to pieces. So if you consider yourself to be genuine, caring, compassionate, and down to earth then you should message me. I'm not into playing mind games. I am also looking for a man with strong morals who is close with his family. I'd affectionately call myself a geek of sorts, so if you consider yourself the same, we'll probably get along just fine. A dog-lover is also good. I have an adorable 6 month old Yorkipoo pup named Zoe. I sometimes have a spontaneous side and definitely consider myself to be a big kid at heart, so it would be nice to find someone who can humor me and will take me up on my suggestions of what we can go out and do for fun. I've recently fallen back in love with exercise (especially kickboxing) and have ran a few 5K's and a 7K this year. I've lost 30 pounds over the last year, so I'd love to find someone to keep me motivated and who'd be willing to run alongside me. I have a few small tattoos & they all have significant meaning to me. I also enjoy chilling and zoning out for awhile, especially after a long week of work, with a good beer and maybe a video game on the Wii. I love having friends over for game nights, whether it's hooking up karaoke, Mario Kart or enjoying some laughs over a good board game.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

My 7 yr. old Yorkie lives at home with my parents. I miss not having him around every day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Europe and loved it and definitely want to go back. I like Vegas and roadtrips into Michigan. My favorite trip in the U.S. was to Boston, Maine & New Hampshire.

Favorite things

Favorite music: I like a bit of everything, U2, The Beatles, Foo Fighters, Snow Patrol, Muse, etc. As far as favorite books, I'm a book nerd of sorts and could name quite a few. Fav TV shows: The Walking Dead, Castle, Bones, Firefly, Big Bang Theory

For fun

I like to go out and hang with my friends just as much as I enjoy staying in and watching a movie or spending an afternoon reading indoors or out...depends on my mood, but more often than not I like to get out and away and see new places.

Last read

Most recently, I've picked up "The Glass Castle" which has been hilarious so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I advise international students and I love my job. The students seem to teach me something new every day and I love learning about new cultures. I also get a kick out of introducing them to U.S. culture, like taking them to their first baseball game.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My strongest bloodline is Italian but I'm also Polish with a few others thrown in (German, Swiss, Irish to the best of my knowledge).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
While I don't necessarily believe in ALL of the church's teachings, I love the tradition of my faith and I attend mass weekly. I'd enjoy meeting someone who could at least entertain the idea of going with me on occasion/support my beliefs.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to both college & grad school in Grand Rapids, MI. It's a great city and I miss it a lot at times.