Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Westbrook Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Drexel Hill, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Never regret anything that made you smile.

In her own words

If you asked my friends to describe me they would say I'm fun, outgoing, sassy, sweet, kind, loving and loyal. I love to sing, dance and laugh. In my free time I like to go to concerts/live music, sporting events (professional or one of my brothers' games), and hang out with family and friends. I have four brothers all younger than me so I can hold my own with the guys but they now who's boss. lol My mom is one of my best friends and I wouldn't have it any other way. My family has Sunday dinner almost every week which gives us a chance to catch up which is awesome because sometimes in our busy lives you can lose sight of the important things. And my family and friends are the most important thing. I'm looking for a kind, honest, fun person who makes me laugh, enjoys music, and has some of the same values as me but can also open me up to new things and experiences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Music: Mumford and Sons, KOL, The Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, Dave Matthews, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Kelly Clarkson to name a few. TV: Revenge, Once Upon a Time, Parks and Rec, Shameless, True Blood, and New Girl are some of my favs

For fun

I love going to concerts, whether it be a huge festival or small show at a dive bar. I go to at least 2 Eagles games and year and try to get to as many Phillies games as I can. I also like going to the movies and out to restaurants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college