Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be weird. Be random. Be who you are. Because you never know who would love the person you hide. - J.M.

In her own words

I am a person who enjoys truly being with other people. I could sit and observe, listen, and talk to people all day. I love to smile and have others smile with me. I love what I do because of how personally I get to interact and help people. I feel happy and blessed to have the people in my life be there. My family and friends are the most important treasures in my life. I'm down to earth, easygoing, a bit shy at first, and at the same time, outgoing, and able to spark up a conversation with just about anyone. I have children and they are my dears. Someone someday will be ecstatic to meet them. I have traveled a bit, but definitely hope to do more. And in the future, a partner to do it with often. Who I'm looking for: This person enjoys being asked questions, loves to answer - but can also listen and ask questions back. He is chivalrous and believes a woman should be treated with the utmost respect. Opens doors, stands when a lady leaves the table, offers his coat, and has a firm handshake. He is confident, but not arrogant. Kind, but not naive. He does not steer away or feel like any less of a man if in the company of a strong, educated, and independent woman. He finds her not only attractive, but admires her ambition and determination. He feels somewhat challenged to better himself, and delights in the company of someone like-minded. He has proper grammar in speaking and writing and appreciates quality time - making the most out of any time spent together. He has hobbies and enjoys eating well and staying active, and he enjoys being active with his partner, including doing things with her that he may particularly not enjoy - like the ballet ;). He believes in signs, a higher power, and/or energies in the universe - some type of spirituality present. And most importantly, he is genuine, honest and communicative - very communicative! Honesty and communication are integral. Good luck finding a special someone for you! If you're interested in learning more about me, I'd be happy to see if our interests match up.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to have a sip of coffee at Lux, enjoy a yummy froyo at ZenZen, bite into a delicious burger at Zin Burger, however, when I get a chance to enjoy a local spot, I enjoy just about anywhere with great company.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Soft kisses, cuddles, overcast days, sunsets, London UK, nachos, attention to small details, deep-sea fishing, nerds, photography as art, Tiesto, contemporary design, sweet potato fries

For fun

I enjoy biking, jogging, hiking, reading (or starting several books at a time and finishing in different orders), music, enjoying food and drinks with friends, catching Netflix shows, watching or playing sports... I have fun doing almost anything.

Last read

The Alchemist...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral