Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can keep up with my eating...maybe we have a chance ;)

In her own words

If you're currently separated/looking for just fun/hookup, then move on along. Many of my friends have either gotten married or moved away from the city. So where do singles meet these days? I'm not so keen of the bar/club scene (but will go when friends want to throw a birthday party there). My daughter is my priority and my family & friends are important to me. My previous career took up a big chunk of my time which led me to change career paths so I didn't only see my daughter when she was asleep and not feel like life was passing me by. I consider myself quite an adventuresome, down-to-earth, open-minded and active individual: have gone to Burning Man four times, enjoy snowboarding, gone skydiving once, white water river rafting (although it has been some time since I've done all three) just took up ice skating and I would love to start up tennis again (haven't practiced since college). So if you know how to play tennis and can teach me, that would be awesome! Rock climbing is something I've been wanting to try as well. I love food; carbs are my weakness and that's why I have to hit the gym 5 or more days/week (I did P90x a few years ago too) ;) I'd like to meet someone who is kind, understanding, patient, fun-loving, energetic, family-oriented. Someone active (takes care of himself not just for the benefit of physical appearance, but for health as well); enjoys evening at home as much as a night out on the town; values time with family and friends. I can go on and on...list what I find attractive physically/intellectually/emotionally but nothing beats chemistry & compatibility. So, no matter how much I list here on what I find ideal in a partner, chemistry and compatibility are big factors.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 9-year-old Shiba Inu.

Favorite hot spots

Tokyo, Hong Kong, NYC.

Favorite things

Time with the kiddo, love international cuisine (from hole-in-the-walls to Michelin starred eateries), trying out new eateries, taking my dog on hikes/to the beach, getting together with friends over a fantastic meal/drinks, theatre, movies.

For fun

Take my daughter out to fun places like Exploratorium/Academy of Sciences. Enjoy meals/drinks w/ friends/family, theatre, art, film festivals, travel, rafting, hiking, snowboarding, int'l cuisine, laughing 'til my stomach hurts.

Last read

Intermediate Accounting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Municipal Finance for an investment bank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Filipino to be exact.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although raised Catholic and most of education was at parochial schools, I'm not really practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Marketing and International Business and participated in a bilateral exchange program HEAO Arnhem Business School in The Netherlands focusing on International Law and Marketing.