Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Made in America with Italian parts

In her own words

So I graduated college, got the great career thing going on, still going strong with my great childhood friends, found a few new post graduate friends, been in 6 weddings and attended a half a dozen more, and been an "aunt" three times already... but I still haven't found someone worth spending my limited free time with. I love my life even when it sucks. I pride myself in being a loyal and true friend but I also find that limits my opportunity, if you will, to put myself out there in the universe to find someone special for myself. I love to go out and be social, but I graciously find that I male-roster block myself a lot hanging out with my the platonic harem of comrades. Let us see... I take a lot of pride in my career because it is the one true thing I have accomplished on my own. No shame to those who have had help, but for me, it is a big personal accomplishment. This sometimes leads me to take life to seriously, but I am quickly reminded of its awesomeness when I grab some happy hours drinks with friends. I love to be social; seeing any type of live music, festivals revolving around alcoholic drinks are always a , traveling, seeing movies when I can justify the $12 ticket price and not waiting for them to hit Redbox, traveling to visit friends throughout the US, as cliche as it sounds - laying in bed and reading a good book, working my business trips over a long weekend to venture into a new city, spending time with my family in the 'burbs, or letting my dog humiliate me at Memorial Park whilst he barks at every human and mammal. This chaotic list also sums up my social life - a string of events that somehow fit together for great moments and memories. I love to laugh and be sarcastic and mildly inappropriate. Life isn't sugar coated so sometime I am not either. I studied philosophy and english in college so I do have an intrinsic and deep side from time to time. I am grateful for all of the sour experiences I have had in my life. They have each added a piece of flavor to me and I would never change that. I am close with my family, but not so close that it needs to be studied by Dr. Phil. I have a younger brother who I adore with all my heart even though he doesn't always deserve it. One of my goals going forward it to be a better me. The list is long, but one of the items is to take care of me a little bit more. The Italian hospitality gene is strong in this girl, folks. I constantly want to make sure everyone else is perfect and forget to check on my own progress... so here it goes... I am doing this for me and we'll see what happens!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog - a 3 year old 14 lbs. mutt named Mr. Biggs and he is hilarious

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love, love, love Florence Italy. I cannot wait until I can go back there. I love the allure of London and the opportunity to wear all black and feel chic. I love to visit my parents home town. It is simpler there and everyone knows everyone.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things? So many yet so little space. I love any concert at HOB, traveling to see friends and new places, learning about new things, and watching all live sports.

For fun

No surprises here - I like to do all the standard things everyone likes to do for fun. I like to try new things, I know nothing about art, but I love going to gallery openings, going to any and all sporting events, traveling, drinking, laughing

Last read

Since I studied philosophy, I love a good thought provoking book and articles, but there is nothing wrong with a little trashy ready from time to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a property underwriter for the energy related risks with AIG. It as nerdy as it sounds, but way sexier than it sounds too.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Made in America with Italian parts
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith is faith. Follow what makes you happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I studied philosophy and english with plans to attend law school in the fall. I had 6 months to kill between graduation and law school, found a great job and never looked back.