Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing in life that is easy, is worth having

In his own words

My name is Jason and I was born and raised here in Boynton Beach. A little bit about me and then you can find out the rest :).. I am a very family oriented guy and down to earth. I am easy going and just love to have fun and be social with family and friends. I grew up with southern values. I guess I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to dating... I love to play sports on my days off and to go to the gym and work out. Love running also.. Being in shape is very important to me. Cooking is one of my hobbies, seeming I cook for the guys all the time. I enjoy going to sporting events and watching the games and also love volunteering my time and doing charity events for my Department and also for the American Lung Association. I participate in other activities within work as well. I am a very dedicated person with everything I do. "Nothing easy in life is worth having". Im pretty simple in the fact that I am looking for a down to earth good faithful girl who is easy going and loves to enjoy life as much as I do. I love sweet girls and wouldn't want it any other way. I also like someone who is educated and wants to be successful. I love sharing my time with someone but can't seem to find her. I would like to meet someone with morals, values and who has faith. I know exactly what I am looking for and will not settle for anything less...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places would have to be Colorado and San Francisco... The west coast is nice during the winter time. I like to go snowboarding and wake boarding... I also love the beaches here...


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

As far as music I'm open to everything... I like all music... I love dinning out and having a glass of wine or two. I love to cook at home at home as well and just relax at times with a movie... Dumb and Dumber, very funny.

For fun

On my free time I like to volunteer when I can with charity events... I love to go to baseball or football games...also on my free time I like to be spontaneous and just pick up and go away for a few days. Just spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Last thing I read was my Medical Protocols lol...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for Fire Rescue and enjoy every single minute of it. It has been a blessing and wouldn't trade it for the world.. I like being put under pressure when seconds count and love to shine light on someones darkest day.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
AA, AS in EMS and BA in Criminology...