Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Sometimes the best cure, is to just Relax, and Breathe.

In his own words

I'm never good at these "my life in 30 seconds" things. I'm originally from Mesa, Az. but I'm currently living in Flower Mound, Texas. I am a chill, calm person with a serious adrenaline fix (that means I like to do just about anything that gets my heart rate up). I love to laugh and therefore I joke around a lot. My friends would say that I am loyal, patient, independent, fun-loving, goofy, trustworthy, tough (but nice) ;), and just plain AWESOME! I was raised to be a gentleman, and is always my intent to exemplify that. I love to try new things and am rarely afraid to do so. I have also been known to be the "anti-bully" or rather, the guy that doesn't take crap from the bullies and goes out of their way to protect people who aren't in a position to defend themselves. I do well as a black belt and as a soldier because of that (It's probably just my Irish heritage ;) lol!). I am very athletic and will play just about any sport, although basketball, baseball, and martial arts are my specialties. I do have my beliefs and I will not violate them. As far as relationships go, I don't like to just "mess around." I certainly don't believe in one night stands. I'm down to chill just about anytime I can with just about anyone, but when I have an interest in someone, or decide to love someone, I show it to that one person only. The most important thing for me in a relationship is just being with someone that I can trust, and that's who I'm looking for. I have been able to get along with pretty much anybody in the past, so I would say just go for it. The best way to get to know me is to talk to me, and I'll seriously answer ANY question you have. Also if I already emailed you and you're not interested, don't feel bad clicking the "no thanks" button. I promise I won't hold a grudge for it ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still kinda new to Dallas, but so far I like Main event, Top Golf, pretty much any movie theater, The Ballpark in Arlington, Six Flags for sure! Also wherever there is food :)


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Pizza, Dr. Pepper, Navy SEAL autobiographies, action/comedy movies, Shooting guns, sports, fast cars, krispy kreme & Dunkin donuts, wieght lifting & crossfit, MMA, People who got the guts to do the right thing... These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

See "sports and exercise," also movies, shooting guns, wakeboarding, water-skiing, snowboarding, parkuor, roller coasters, cooking, rock-climbing, watching sports (sports bar or live is always the best) and pretty much anything with friends.

Last read

"American Sniper" by Chris Kyle "No Easy Day" by Mark Owen "Lone Survivor" by Marcus Luttrell "Damn Few" by Rorke Denver "Service" by Marcus Luttrell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
We believe in God the eternal Father, and in his son Jesus Christ, and in the Holy Ghost.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference