Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live soulfully and passionately!

In his own words

Me: First, I am honest and loyal. I have outstanding social awareness and can adapt to any setting. I am responsible, but I am also the weirdo that will just break out and start dancing at the grocery store if I pass by a Sun Drop soda display. If you don't know what I'm talking about, google "Sun Drop dance" and thank me later. Second, I make letting loose and being carefree a priority. If I had to choose between having every second of every day planned versus being spontaneous and going with the flow, I'd take spontaneity. My feathers don't ruffle easily and I'm rarely stressed. Fate is a cool concept, but I believe in hard work and busting your butt. Chase after what you want. My personal philosophy is that it is *never* to late to do that thing you've always dreamed of doing. And finally, I have a crazy job in real estate private equity that requires I travel *a lot* throughout the year. So although I'm gone frequently, I'm good for a few crazy travel stories (like the time two Indian TSA dudes took me to a back room in the airport and strip searched me after I landed in Mumbai -- true story!) You: It's pretty simple. You are attractive (you know it matters), happy, honest and fun. Up for adventures but also able to relax and take it easy occasionally. Bonus points if you know how to (sun) drop it like it's hot.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and dogs love me And for some reason cats LOVE me. I don't dislike cats, but they kind of freak me out. They always look like they're plotting.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the water. I also like NYC and Los Angeles in the U.S. A couple of my favorite places outside of the U.S. are London, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, Cape Town, South Africa and Stockholm, Sweden.

Favorite things

Blue skies and bright sunshine. My family and friends. Grandma's sweet potato souffle. Making other people smile. Women with spunk and personality.

For fun

If you are with the right people and have a great attitude, almost anything can be fun.

Last read

Stay Awake. Talk about crazy books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in the church but don't attend regularly. Being a good person works well enough for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a big believer in lifetime learning.