Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 37-55 within 8 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep smiling, keep laughing, keep giving, keep loving.

In his own words

I'm comfortable, cuddly, and warm, but pretty shy and not a socialite. I'm upbeat, optimistic, quick to laugh, and I like to look forward rather than back. I'm very curious about new places, and prefer to take the back roads and take my time getting there. I can be a total homebody couch potato, just a vegetable watching TV, annoying the dog, and reading books. Latest obsession: Why do the travel books gloss over the eastern part of Istanbul? It sounds pretty interesting from what little info I can dig up. This calls for a fact-finding trip! Want to go exploring together?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I'm pretty much a dog person. I like cats but am very allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Arboretum, Indian Lake dog park, Union Terrace. I really like Madison in general. Elsewhere: London, Vancouver, San Francisco, Monterey, Chicago, the Ozarks, the Yukon.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Driving with the top down--where does that little road go? Music -- pretty much everything. TV -- sci-fi; football; just have it on as background noise. Books -- Gene Wolfe, Thomas Pynchon, PKD, SF&F in general

For fun

Reading, walking the dog, crossword puzzles, playing around on the computer, watching the Packers and Badgers, Netflix. And, surprisingly, considering what a homebody I am, travel.

Last read

Avid on-line reader--tech blogs, Fark, reddit. Currently reading Thomas Covenant by Donaldson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have a job. It doesn't pay very well, but hey, it's a job, and I really like the people I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up Christian / Protestant. Still practice the values but not the religion. Very open to other faiths and value systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference