Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dogma721

43 year old man | Troy, MI, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
New on the market, I hope you stop by and take a look!

In his own words

HI! I'm Wes and to be honest, i'm pretty much a dork a nerd and most likely too smart for my own good. That said, i'm goofy and i love to have fun. I'm pretty much up for anything anytime. I work an unusual schedule - 28 days on, 28 days off and right now i'm working in Angola. I have two daughters that are the love of my life. They definitely are the princesses of my world. It should go without saying that they are both gorgeous and totally adorable. I love to travel, go to shows - all shows - comedy, rock concerts, broadway theatre, vaudeville - i even managed to enjoy an interpretive belly dancing show once. I'm not modest about the kind of entertainment i enjoy - if it's fun, i'll go see it or do it. Also, i love food! especially good food, but, i certainly don't mind chowing down on something greasefully delicious or bbq! And yes, i am that guy that would get on a plane, fly to Albuquerque to enjoy the world's best chili rojo (well, other than the one that i make). I love to go out / I love dive bars and bar food in general. Love to meet and have conversations with random people that I've just met. I'm looking for someone who is creative, down to earth, smart, funny, hopefully has a passport or would be willing to get one, someone who can fit in with any crowd / from hipsters to old people on the golf course.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ferndale, Royal Oak, Hamtramck, Birmingham - I love local music, restaurants, and shops. I am a big believer in supporting local commerce, so, when possible i like to spend my hard earned dollars within my local communities.

For fun

Love to travel, sight see, random road trips, visiting friends, hanging out, going to a new bar, or maybe just an old one.

Last read

I think the last book that i read was one of Danicka McKellar's books on math for my daughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Right now, i work as a controls engineer on an offshore oil drilling rig. I'm currently in Angola!
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference