Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live everyday with no regrets.

In her own words

I am a very loving and loyal person. I find in my 30s I am evolving who I am. I would like people in my life that would like to share those experiences with me. For example, I recently discovered after 12 years of thinking I didn't like beer, I like beer. Not crap beer mind you, I like craft beers that don't have a hop flavor. That is what I mean. I wouldn't have known I liked it, but because I tried it...YUM. I don't know all the things I like to do...I want to start living and trying everything. I am very open and willing to learn, explore, and grow. I have a total geek side to me too. My profile pic-not trying to be a sexy pic. That is what I wore to Convergence. If you know what covergence is, bonus for you. For those that don't please go ahead and ask. Vocabulary is a big deal to me. I often forget small word and interchange them with big words. Not because I am pretentious, but because those are the words my brain holds onto. I love dogs. I have a Great Dane who I absolutely love to pieces. It would just be nice to have human companions as well...Apparently, fancy restaurants frown on dogs in restaurants, even if he is wearing a tie. So I need a human. If you cannot laugh, move on. Seriously, life isn't that serious. I just want to live. I am free soul, and ready to enjoy this life! Some of my favorite things to do, right now, is hang out with my friends and smoke my hookah (shisha mind you); try different whiskeys (I especially like Rye whiskeys); and karaoke (though I don't know what I do you'd call singing). I don't want to deal with drama and jealousy. I don't care if you look and flirt with other women....I might, too. I look and flirt with other guys. I am a little shy when I first meet someone, but my friends will tell you I warm up quickly. My health is also very important to me. Don't get me wrong, I am not a skinny girl, but I have lost over 100 lbs and kept it off for more than 2 years. The leftovers of that transformation are a little spendy to deal with. Working on that though. So if you are looking for a toned, athletic girl, then I am not she...yet.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

My dog is a Great Dane

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy bars in Northeast Minneapolis. I also like walking around Minnehaha trails. Happy Gnome, WA Frost. Non-chain places.

Favorite things

I like all types of music (I know that seems non-comittal, but my ipod backs me up on it). I like trying new foods (Sushi and Indian are awesome).

For fun

I like to dance. I love to make noise at NE Minneapolis Karaoke nights. Most Thursdays I'm at Stanleys doing said activity. Also, I am kind cool because I like to play RPG videogames.

Last read

Dance with Dragons, Twilight Saga (or anything with a lot of teenage angst), Reading Sword of Truth and Seth Speaks right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious, but don't think a label should define it. I'm open to other points of view and don't believe one type of relgion has all the "correct" answers.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral