Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Windsor Mill, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Any fellow dog lovers out there?

In her own words

I am a Baltimore native. Grew up in Owings Mills and now live in the "country" part of Windsor Mill. I am looking for someone who loves animals as much as I do. Love hanging out with family and friends in my spare time. I love staying active Duckpin League Bowling and Trivia once a week. I always aim to have fun and smile in whatever I do. I am looking for a fellow dog lover to share life. Political Party: Libertarian, the less Government the better!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently have 2 dogs although I usually have many more dogs with me. Korbin is a 3 1/2 year old Smooth Coated Collie AKA Lassie with short hair. Marble is my newest addition and he is a happy German shep/mix puppy!

Favorite hot spots

G.T. OM, Double T, The Flying Avocado


State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Morrisville, Morrisville, NY

Favorite things

I love Rock/alternative music. Mostly 90s. Favorite Bands: No Doubt, Garbage, Evanescence, Tool, Muse, STP, NIN, Pearl Jam and many more. Favorite movies: The Fifth Element, Spaceballs, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Die Hard, Hungry for Change.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, gardening, hiking, walking/running, watching netflix, gaming(Resistance 3 online favorite)Battlefield 4, Duckpin bowling, occasional poker and keno. Ravens games.

Last read

"Cesar's Way" magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Dog Walker, Pet Sitter
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly German with a little bit of Irish somewhere in the background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, but don't attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
My degree was in Equine Racing Management. AKA Horse Racing