Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Today is the first day of the rest of your life!

In his own words

I am looking for someone who's open minded, knows how to have balance in every area of their life. Work to live NOT live to work. Know how to go out and have a good time but know when to take it easy. Be able to find humor in just about anything. You MUST love dogs and be able to handle very direct and say what you mean and mean what you say. Be ambitious and successful but DON'T flaunt it. No one cares how much you make or about the nice things you have, only about how you treat others. Most of all, always do the right thing, ESPECIALLY when no one is looking. I'm originally from Connecticut but have lived in North Carolina, Costa Rica, Washington, DC, and now Cali. I consider myself a pretty forward thinker, and have been involved in dog rescue for many years. It is an unbelievably rewarding experience. I'm also an amateur freelance writer, and have played guitar for over 20 years.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one 8 yo Shih Tzu and one 2(ish) yo lab/pit mix. Both rescues, of course :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, where I lived for just over a year. Amazing country with even more amazing people. I made some great friends there. Love Boston too.

Favorite things

I love hiking, outdoor summer concerts, live music of any kind, playing guitar, sporting events, volunteering, and hanging out with my dogs. I'm super open minded though and will try just about anything new.

Last read

I recently (re)read The Celestine Prophecy by James Redfield. I try to freshen up on my spiritual enlightenment every so often :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference