Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be curious, not judgmental" -Walt Whitman

In her own words

I am a fun loving, open-minded and curious person. I'm confident in who I am but also embrace opportunities for enlightenment! I love laughing and have a very silly side to my personality. I've been told I'm an open book and I take that as a compliment...less guesswork! I have an optimistic outlook and will always prefer to help solve a problem rather than contribute to it. I am inspired by people who have experienced tragedy and/or loss and am humbled by their resilience. This motivates me to appreciate my life and to do my part to give back. I adore my friends and family and am incredibly lucky to share my life with them. I moved to Denver in September 2012 from Washington, DC. Although I miss my family and friends, I love living here, with easy access to all of the awesome activities Colorado has to offer, especially skiing and road biking. So...are you the right partner for me? You might be, if you: are nice, have a positive outlook on life, are respectful to those around you, enjoy laughing, have a good sense of who you are, are loyal to the people you care about, embrace our similarities and appreciate our differences, are aware that life is bigger than you and me, believe in God and are ready to share your life with someone special. If you're curious, send me an email!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog's name is Reason and is a mixed breed rescue pup. Although he's only 14 pounds, he hikes and plays fetch like an 85 pound golden.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I am new to Denver, I am still discovering my new favorite local hot spots.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I'm a positive person by nature and tend to enjoy just about anything. I love watching live sports and listening to live music. Having grown up in NJ, I am a big NY Giants fan.

For fun

road biking, hiking, skiing, the beach, trying new restaurants, volunteering, entertaining friends, etc. I re-energize with quiet time spent reading, enjoying a nice glass of wine, sharing in good conversation...

Last read

The last few months have been completely monopolized by my move from Washington, DC so pleasure reading has been non-existent. Aside from the occasional People magazine while at the gym, I haven't read much! Have lots of books to catch up on now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
After 20 years in medical device sales, I felt inspired to change fields. I pursued a Master's Degree from Virginia Tech and became a family therapist. I am the founder and owner of Individual and Relationship Therapy Center in Denver and love it.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic faith and I attend mass weekly. However, I have enjoyed attending other services and am open minded to other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral