Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Raisin cookies that look like chocolate chip cookies are the reason I have trust issues

In his own words

Let's try this again. The first time I did this, I made the mistake of telling a lie about myself, and my date caught me. I didn’t think she’d actually demand to see the bat cave. Ba dump chsss (insert drum noise). If you're still reading this, thank you :) Terrible joke....but seriously, like Mr. Batman, I wish my suits had the outline of an amazing chest and chiseled abs. That would be amazing. My clients would be impressed. I'm very casual, relaxed. And nope, I don't live with my Mom. Friends/family say I'm a pretty funny guy - I speak fluent sarcasm. I'm kind of a ditz sometimes. For example, this morning I found my house keys in the fridge. Not sure what that was all about. I have a huge family (12 aunts and uncles), and they are number one in my book. A room full of loud, goofy Italians? Yep, it's pretty awesome! I have a close group of friends that I dedicate my time to as well. That being said, when I'm dating someone, I put her needs with those of family and friends. I've always been faithful, and I am incredibly loyal to my partner. Please, please have a sense of humor, because I'm an idiot sometimes. I am very active. I spend time at the gym and like spending time outdoors: running, mountain biking, mountain climbing, hiking, camping, kayaking, and walking Emma (my 6 year old jack russell). I consider myself to be adventurous. In 2011 I sailed a small boat from Virginia to the Bahamas with my uncle. And no, it isn't lying around on a boat sipping pina coladas; it was interesting. In college, I used to skydive, and I'll jump off of pretty much anything as long as there's water beneath it. Non-profit work is important to me. When I'm not out being a grownup, I am President of a non-profit dedicated to bettering the lives of children. I love working with kids; probably because sometimes am one. I am also a huge supporter of the American Cancer Society through Relay for Life (rock the purple!). I am looking for something serious and long term. I feel it's important to take things slow and get to know the right person before rushing into anything. I am not here to play games, and I am certainly not here for a one night stand or to find a random hookup. If you can't tell, I stay pretty busy, but I will always make time for the woman I am dating. I want to be able to carry on an adult conversation without you falling asleep, but 90% of the time, I want to laugh and smile with you. If you like what you've read, and if you're interested, why not just email me? I'm not a bill collector or the IRS, and I don't think I'm all that scary ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Emma is my 5 year old jack russell. She has a lot of energy and is incredibly sweet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors. I also love the water. My family has a beach house in OC, MD, and you'll find me there pretty often. Not a big drinker, but I enjoy a bar with live music or a club playing some good tunes.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

1. Family/friends/Emma 2. My iPhone 3. Froyo or really, just food in general 4. Kids, I don't have any, but I know people ;) 5. Blues music

For fun

Anything phsyical or outdoors. I am a weirdo who enjoys fitness. I'm not a big drinker, but I enjoy going out to the bar/restaurant/whatever. I'm not an old hermet who sits around the house alone. I love live music.

Last read

The Time Keeper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree