Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Saint Marys, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey whats up. Not a guy for cheesy lines, so how you doing?

In his own words

I'm looking for someone around my age to hang out with and have fun with. I want someone who is that person who I want to be around all the time. Don't worry I'm not a clingy guy. But you know what I mean that person you get excited about seeing. The one you do all kinds of stuff for just to look good and make them happy even though you don't need to. Other than that I don't have alot to say right now, but anything else that comes to mind just ask. My favorite color is green. I'm a very laid back go with the flow kinda guy unless I'm hyper then I can be pretty silly and talkative and just goofy. If I had to say a type of girl I'm looking for I would have to say a cute tomboy. Hope you had fun readin and if you're interested give me a shout and if not good luck.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover always have been.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to San Fransico and it was really cool, but I'm a country boy so I really miss back home like a really rural setting on a farm or relatives place with alot of land. I like that type of setting alot more than being in town or a big city.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. I give everything a chance. I am the same way with food, I eat alot. Not a real big fan of sea food though.

For fun

I'm usually hanging out and partying with friends whenever we get the chance. Every now and then we do something like go see a game, either football, hockey, or baseball. Some of us go to all kinds of concerts and bars to see local bands.

Last read

I'm currently reading a fantasy like lord of the rings type book. I'm not a huge reader I can read for like 30 min at a time then thats normally enough then I've got to go do something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in the navy and have been in around 3 years now. I'll probably be in for quite a few more.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I've got all kinds of blood in me. Irish, Scottish, Welsh, Native American, and my great grandma on my dads side was african american.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Graduated High School with a 3.75 GPA which I don't think is all that bad except I never studied. I thought about going further with my education but I was poor and didn't know what I wanted to do, so I went into the service and here I am.