Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am smart, sexy, and outgoing. So yes, I am happy!

In her own words

I am getting off of Match in a couple of days and switching to Eharmony. So, now is your last chance if you want my#. I am looking for a different demographic and some guys who are a little more serious than trying to just get a date. I can get a date easily. The hard part is finding someone who is worth wanting to keep forever and realizes that I am a definite catch and to not let me get away because, as a friend of mine said recently, "there aren't any others like Carrie". Isn't that a nice and amazing complement?! :) Being a people person I am very outgoing and social so, I am looking for someone who can make the best out of any situation like myself and always wants to have a good time. A positive person is a must! I love to cook with that special someone so, it would be nice to find a guy who likes to cook. I am a very active and well rounded California girl but, I feel like a displaced Southern Belle. I am polite and poised but, I am not shy. I have been told that I am classy, sexy, and elegant. I enjoy being passionate and seductive but, I'm kinda old fashioned when it comes to dating. I want to be respected, expect be treated like a lady and I think that the man should initiate e-mails, phone calls and dates. I am very active and love outdoor activities such as kayaking, hiking, swimming, going to sports games, ice skating, boating, jet skiing, water polo, and going to the beach and warm and exotic vacation destinations. If you are a fellow outdoorsman, then please suggest other outdoorsy things we could do together. I am part French so, it would be cool to find someone else that I could practice my French with. I am also dying to get back to Europe. I am also very classy and sophisticated so, I also enjoy wine tasting in Napa and trying new restaurants, and traveling, and "painting the town red". So, maybe that's also something we could do together. I would love to find a fellow kayaker! And I am also a really good dancer so, I would love to find someone who has got some good moves. I am very sweet and thoughtful and want someone who brings that out in me. I also put a lot into my relationships and I want someone who is respectful of my time, reciprocates, and values what is unique in me. I have very recently been told that I am "a sweet and wonderful woman". Plus, I am very passionate in every way so, if you are turned off by a woman hitting on you or can't keep her hands off you ... please move on. Because I am one hot mama...haha ;)...and I need a man who can handle that. I promise, you will never be bored. I am looking for someone athletic, toned, and hot! But, I am also smart so, I also crave intellectual stimulation. I am a bit of a nerd/geek lover. So, if you are not smart...please move on. I am looking to for someone who wants a wife, and not just another girlfriend, so if you are still going to school full time, not ready for marriage, don't want any more kids, have had a vasectomy, or not looking for the love of your life, a life partner and a wife, please move on. I only want to do it once more; so, I want to be sure about you and your commitment to me. I want and deserve a one woman man because once you've had me you won't want anyone else! And that's not a challenge to those of you who can't stick to one woman. I don't even want to mess with you guys. Haha. I want someone to spend time with and someone who is positive and knows what they want. I would really love to find someone who is sweet, funny, romantic, smart, ambitious, tidy, who doesn't snore, haha, and who loves to travel. I am the full package so, I will no longer settle for less. Could you be the one? Ok, this newish profile was supposed to weed a bunch of guys out that would waist my time but, it is now under construction. So, if something scares you off, please take it w/ a grain of salt & check with me. I might need to tone it down a bit. Lol! I think I might change my user name to fun stuff. Lol! Boring dudes need not apply.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I got a cat and a guinea pig for my son to enrich his childhood and teach him how to be kind to animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go dancing at Social's, out to dinner at Crush 29, and play pool at R15. I enjoy traveling to Napa for wine tasting, Santa Cruz for the beach, and camping on the North Coast. My future travel plans are the East Coast and the Bahamas.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, Mercy, House, Doll House, and CSI. Right now I'm catching up on old Sex in the City shows. Favorite Music: rock and alternative rock Favorite Radio Stations: 107.5, 100.5, and 106.

For fun

I am a very active, social, outdoorsy, and sophisticated person. I enjoy kayaking, boating, skiing, ice skating, snorkeling, biking, hiking, swimming, horseback riding, and dancing. On the more cultured side, I also like art museums and wine tasting.

Last read

I am currently finishing the last book in the Twilight series. I have enjoyed books from authors such as Sir Aurthur Conan Doyle, Nora Roberts, Mary Higgins Clark, & Lucy Maud Montgomery. I enjoy reading mystery & fictional romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management
I was in fundraising: Donor relations and special events. But, now I 'm a massage therapist & I love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am French, Irish, Scottish, and Welch.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree