Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 50 miles of Arcadia, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I great guy??? That's for you to find out....

In his own words

Am I great guy??? That's for you to find out. Since you've probably read hundreds of these profiles I won't bore you with telling you great things about me. Rather I will tell you that I can be restless and impulsive at times. I am a morning person and begin each day telling myself "It's a beautiful morning" (Like the song!) And see what the day brings me. Daily life can be a drag sometimes as there can be tough days at work, so to look forward to a great encounter would make it seem all worth while. As I am blessed to have my kids, even though sometimes they can drive me nuts. I am thankful they're all growing up and launching their own lives. I like to do just about anything, my favorites involve being in water, preferably tropical water! I enjoy sports and activities some I'm good at some I suck at, but just an open spiritness to enjoy life. There are some great places around LA OC to explore and lucky that I've had a chance to check out many of them. From Balboa Island to the Hollywood Bowl I can enjoy a great dinner at a high end restaurant or just grab some tacos at the local taco truck that may barely have a "C" rating. That's living life on the edge! Sports are great, but also love to get some culture and take in a museum or new exhibit. And of course the occasional Grill Cheese Festival that comes into town once a year. Holidays are always the best whether they are the big ones, or just enjoying planting some flowers on Arbor Day. I still enjoy putting up the Christmas lights and Halloween decorations even if we only get a small handful of kids in the neighborhood. My friends and family keep me grounded and are the highlights of the weekend. Something about you: You love life, are hungry to learn something new everyday, and laugh heartily at a joke, even if it's directed at you. We can discuss anything else about you when we meet face-to-face. Since we don' really know each other yet for our first date let's keep it simple with a chat at a local spot, or a stroll in the park. There are still quite a few blank pages in my life, so would love to fill them in with memories of you???

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 3 yr old Bull Terrier ('s the Target dog) He enjoys running & has lots of energy for about 45 minutes each day, otherwise he sleeps a lot. My daughters kitty is 15 years old and even though she's her cat, I inherited her years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is so much to do in & around SoCal hard to pick just a few, lets just say they are everywhere. Outside of CA....As the saying goes "The World is your Oyster." I've been to a few parts of the world, mostly tropical so I still have lots to see!

Favorite things

Hang at the beach, throw a BBQ, Travel, catch a good movie or find a good place to get some good eats. Summer Concerts are always a blast. Even when needed give a little TLC to the house or just change things up to make it fresh.

For fun

When the rat race isn't going on, grab my bike and head down to the beach. Getting up for a morning workout whatever that may be. Take the dog for a run and above all else spend time with the kids whenever they are around, which is rare and rarer.

Last read

House Rules by Jody Pichot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've been in the Network and Telecommunications industry for over 15 years. Lucky enough to learn the biz well enough to branch out on my own and be my own business owner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic however find myself less interested in going to church and more interested in doing good on this earth and keeping a strong faith in God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Mostly the University of hard knocks. I'm a quick learner and through the years have positioned myself for continued success in the future.