Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A Smiling Sports, Music, Movie Fan!! Looking for love in hopefully the right place!

In her own words

So I thought I'd give this a shot. It's nice to see some new faces occasionally. First off I love the Lord & give all the glory to Him. I'm Big on family and family time, you're only given one & I love mine we're a tight knit bunch! I guess I'm not your typical girly girl because I love watching sports events like football, baseball, basketball and UFC but with that being said I Love my Mani/Pedi time :-) My favorite teams are Cowboys and Bears, Dodgers, and Lakers oh and i'm a UCLA fan. I love movies, many different types, and am a big fan of music. I enjoy hanging out with friends (not big on the whole club scene) on the weekends or with a significant other I don't mind staying in. I'm a sucker for smiles and corny jokes. A good laugh is Always a must I love to smile. I believe I'm an optimist I always try to see the good in situations or people. I am spontaneous I hardly ever plan my next move. I recently quit my full time job of 9 years to go back & finally finish school to obtain my bachelors in Sociology. I'm currently attending Arizona State's online program. I plan to utilize my degree to help others targeting areas with youth. Counseling or nonprofit for foster children, social work etc. I've always had a heart to help others and its time to get it done! If you have any questions feel free to shoot me a line. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dodger stadium, I like road trips or traveling anywhere. I love going to Santa Barbara it's so nice up there.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love a variety of types of music but I really enjoy underground hip hop and soothing styles like Madlib or J Dilla type beats. I have to say I'm a movie buff and do love some comedic tv shows.

For fun

Hang out with friends or family (I'm very family oriented), play softball, go to the movies, listen to music or watch tv, watch football, baseball or basketball I love watching sports. I also like to go to museums or art shows.

Last read

Bone River its a really good book I wish they would make it a movie but probably wouldn't do it justice!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial
Recently went back to school full time to finish my Bachelors degree!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral