Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dodger11SC

29 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go Kings Go--- wait, never mind :-*( Dodgers anyone?!?!

In his own words

I'm an absolute sports nut. After a long day's work, I always fall asleep listening to the recap of Sportscenter. Love the LA teams, so finding someone who enjoys going to games or at least sharing in the experience would certainly be a plus (and in turn I'd sit through boring plays and go shopping at IKEA for area rugs and what not). Oh, and it's Kings season... nothing more sexy than a gal in jeans and a Kings jersey! I'm in a bowling league and tear them old foggies UP! So if you've got game, let's go bowl a few and I can try to impress you with my mad skills. I've got a big sense of humor and love making people laugh, so hopefully you're clever enough to get my sarcasm and dish some back. Just looking for someone to spend the free time I have with, and go explore new restaurants, shows, all that LA has to offer. --Oh, and I don't have any tats, not really a big fan of them either, so if I could get your life story from checking out your arms or legs and what not, it probably isn't meant to be, and I'm sure I wouldn't be your badass cup of tea either (although I can put up a pretty tough front, gotta represent!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Have a family dog living at my mom's, a golden retriever named Lexie which is apparently what my mother would have named me had I been a girl; had told my mom that was a little too much info. Currently I have a beta fish who I pretend is a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love driving up to Palm Springs for a weekend or Lake Arrowhead during the summer, hanging out at Citywalk or downtown Burbank, Ventura.. Malibu, Santa Barbara

Favorite things

Favorite things... so generic. Umm, so I'll be generic in return, I like stuff!

For fun

Sporting events, bowling, going to the beach, movies, golfing, playing pick-up basketball or softball, hiking, exploring new places, restaurants.

Last read

The Boys of Summer. Love them Dodgers books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Believe in doing good deeds and treating others as how I would like to be treated, but haven't been to church in years.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference