Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Doctor seeking you!

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back person, who at this point really wants to enjoy life and laugh. Would like a relationship, but not willing to settle to avoid being alone.. I have seen what is out there and find it difficult to meet genuine people , thinking its a South Fla. thing...So I am paying attention to what is put in front of me and welcoming what comes my way ... But being selective... I am kinda a "what you see is what you get person" , don't really believe in being something I am not.. At least that was the way I was raised... I am a Doctor, I work hard but love what I do, but always know there is more out there and not afraid of change or a challenge ( a bit competitive too, try to think its a good thing ) . Anyhow, I want to keep this simple because that is truly how I like to live my life... Oh Yeah, A little about my likes... I typically like eating somewhat healthy and working out about 5 days a week . I am not by any means obsessed, I really, truly just enjoy it. It is not who I am, just part of who I am. ( I means seriously who doesn't enjoy a big fat burger and ice cold beer lol).... Hobbies, love to relax on the beach , love live music concerts ( mostly any kind of rock, but dance and jazz is cool too). I also like taking off for the weekends and do absolutely nothing and sitting home on a rainy days watching movies. Although I love to be active and am willing to try new adventuress and get a bit dirty. Again, I work hard but am fortunate enough to love what I do.. I am surrounded by a great family and have wonderful close friends.... :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, St. Martin


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love the outdoors, because I grew up in the cold I still always want to do something related to sun and fun! Whether it is sitting outside and eating at a nice restaurant on the intracoastal or ocean, or just hanging out with friends and family.

For fun

I love spending time on the water on my boat or going to the beach and hanging out with friends! I prefer to do something active or adventurous versus being a couch potato!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Doctor.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I went to Michigan State University for my Bachelor of Science degree, and I went to medical school at Des Moines University. I did all of my Post Graduate training in Florida.