Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Springdale, AR, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come fly with me???

In his own words

I am a doctor by trade and really have fun at it. I enjoy flying and I pilot my own small plane. I live on a lake in Springdale and love the water. I do travel to the northeast part if the state for work. I enjoy going to dinner, drinking wine, and I also love to cook. I am very blunt and to the point that's the New Jersey in me. I am looking for a woman who knows what they want in life. Need to be smart, I'm not looking for a fling so if you can't hold a conversation forgettabotit. I like to do anything on a first date from going and getting a cup of coffee to taking you on a airplane ride (how daring are you???).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am up for almost anything, but I do like to go out for a nice dinner and wine. I love good conversation.

Favorite things

This seems sort of corny BUT my favorite color is blue...I don't like it when it rains outside, because I like to be outside. I love Frank, Dean, and the boys as far as music goes. I am a fan of Soprano's, Seinfeld...but don't watch much t.v.

For fun

I am a private pilot and a doctor. I enjoy hiking, fine dining, and wine. I love to plan trips and to travel. I'm not a big movie gower. (sorry) : ) I love to cook and to be out on the water.

Last read

I don't read novels, but I do read medical journals and pilot mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I owned my own practice for many years, I have since sold it and now I am involved in a Hospital on the ownership side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian (closest that fits).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Tagalog
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I graduated from Temple Medical School