Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Emotional intelligence and great chemistry!!

In her own words

I am told I do look like my pictures. Always there to help, compassionate, considerate, ambitious, resourceful, responsible and naughty..! Give me a few match sticks and I will build a jet engine for!! Not looking for "my other half". I feel complete already and would love to meet someone who can run with me..... Hopefully we can mutually enhance one another's lives! I love to workout 4 to 5 times a week and I am usually that girl who works out intensely and minds her own business. I give it my all... Would be great to meet someone who is an alpha male, masculine, smart, kind and ambitious. Great chemistry is a must! ;) Good teeth and smile would definitely get my initial attention...and finally if I can learn something from you, then you really have it! Far from perfect, always strive to do things very well and evolve as a human being. Learning to meditate . I have insight into my flaws, hope you do too:) Finally, I am single because other aspects of my life had always been a priority... I am well established now and looking for a partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home!! Prefer laid back bars and restaurants ...unless is Miami! Ramen Jinya and Firefly (studio city), Thai Patio (Thai town), Clay oven and Pitta Kitchen(Sherman Oaks). Crustacean (Beverly Hills), Whaler (Venice Beach).

Favorite things

Going to the gym as a way to decompress and keep in shape. Costco! Amy Winehouse and Sade. 80s and 90 s . ... Sex in the city, Fraiser and Dexter. Favorite movies are Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction ,Lord of the Rings, The Red Violin, Big Lebowski

For fun

A wide variety.... I love entertaining at my place... Travel

Last read

Articles related to home improvements or Medicine. Gotta keep up with the advances!! Costco magazine....ok dont judge:)!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
I am Iranian (definitely not a!) but grew up in England.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral