Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope we meet eachother soon . . . .

In his own words

I’m a morning person. Love reading the newspaper with breakfast and coffee. Like to try to do the crossword every day but as we all know it gets harder and harder as the week progresses (or I get dumber). Usually start with the sports page. I’m a big Mets and Islanders fan. That way I get to be miserable twelve months out of the year instead of just six. Also love the Giants and Knicks. Play golf when possible. Have and read a lot of books but never cover to cover. I might read two-three chapters and then not come back to it for a while. I do enjoy getting lost in a bookstore for an hour or two, maybe read a book with coffee. I watch the news frequently and will try to catch Jeopardy when I can. Favorite movies include Godfather, Million Dollar Baby, What About Bob and Back to school. I like to cook but I am hardly an expert. I think cooking is not just about food and eating. It makes the place you live into a home. My immediate family includes my mom, brother and sister-in-law and their two amazing, beautiful children. I have a nearly 4 year old nephew and 1 year old niece. These 2 kids have taught me so much about love and family. Spending time with all of them is very important. What else is there in life other than your family? I’m an occupational therapist and until July I was a full time treating therapist. I was promoted this summer and have been a Rehab Team Leader since then. While I do miss treating my patients I’ve spent the last 4 months mentoring other therapists, collaborating with other supervisors and facing challenges every day. It’s been great! As for my match there’s really only one deal breaker. You must be Jewish. I’m not religious but would only date someone who is. I would like to meet someone who is ready for a long-term relationship which could lead to marriage. No rush but I’m not dating just to date. Someone who has similar family values, believes in love and romance and is as comfortable staying in as they are going out. Please like, love and respect your family, have some time to build a relationship and do not be afraid to take a chance. Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Love dogs. Don't have one right now but definitely a dog person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love exploring Diners, Drive-ins and Dives spots.


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite food lobster. Favorite flavor of ice cream vanilla or rocky road or anything cookie dough.

For fun

Books, news, eating out, cooking, golf, Mets baseball, Islanders hockey

Last read

The Vegucation of Robin. It's about how Robin Quivers became a vegan and how it changed her life. Also has many vegan recipes. I'm not a vegan but always looking to be healthier.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'8" (264cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been an occupational therapist for 12 years. Worked at an acute rehab hospital for almost 7 years and did homecare full time for 5. Just promoted to rehab Team Leader/Supervisor almost 4 months ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Not Kosher, observe high holidays.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Hartford - Class of 2000