Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Monroe, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No time for games.

In his own words

What's there to say. I really have a problem typing anything that begins with "I", but here we go. I love being outdoors, fishing, camping, football, projects, vegetable gardening, cooking, grilling, smoking (foods) and exploring new areas. Seems there's never enough time to do everything. I'm not into the bar scene or clubbing, just not my cup of tea. I'd rather spend an evening grilling and cooking my (your) favorite foods by the fire pit or in a kitchen sharing quaility time with those close to me. I do enjoy an occasional adult beverage as well, but not a heavy or regular drinker. I like classic rock, some of the new stuff and very little country, (but there are a few) I have two grown daughter's and two grand children who are the joy of my life. My family is very important to me and they always are my first priority. Yes that probably interferes sometimes, but there are always inconveniences in life and some are rather rewarding. I was self employed in construction related businesses for 32 years. Left the industry back before the markets crashed, but dabbled around helping people out that needed guidance with various projects. Work now days for spending/traveling money and don't worry about the rat race anymore. In the time I've been here I have seen a lot of profiles with pictures of dogs, cats, birds, horses, sunsets, sunrises, beaches, mountains, friends, sons, daughters, parents, and almost everything else one can imagine. My question is; who's looking for a date? You or them? I'm like; all those things are nice, but shouldn't one be profiling themselves? smh..... So unless you look exacly like your dog, cat, horse, etc, why even have those posted? And your friends probably don't want to be on match either. Update - I'm about done with this online dating stuff. People here are too superficial and materialistic for me. If you are a true southern gem with morals, FAMILY values and aren't worried about a social status, keeping up with the neighbors, or impressing someone with your possessions or new boy toy, shoot me an email.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

By the lake on the farm, being away from the city, just being outdoors doing something. the beach, the mountains and anywhere in between. Always on the go it seems.

Favorite things

cooking, YES!! I cook and enjoy it,( just about anything you want, indoors or out) fishing, football - college and pro, bikes, classic cars, sunsets and sunrises.

For fun

Sightseeing Fishing Making old broken things work again Making wine Football

Last read

Daily news and weather.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference