Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 in Miami Beach, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
New to the area and looking to meet new people and discover new places

In his own words

Hi, I'm Greg. This is my first attempt at this whole online scene. Since I'm new to the area, I thought it might be a good way to meet people outside of the usual circles. And who knows, maybe I'll meet the woman of my dreams. However, if not, I would also be fairly content with enjoying some good company and making a few new friends. As for me, I'm currently finishing up my last year of medical school at Michigan State University and am preparing to begin my residency training somewhere in South Florida beginning next summer (exact location TBD). At times I have a fairly intense work load, which can be a little unpredictable (full disclosure). Thus, I like to try to make the most of the free time I do have. I consider myself to be fairly intelligent, clever, kind, considerate, compassionate, open-minded, and adventurous. And, I am open to trying just about anything, even if I may suck at it (rarely the case). My mother also raised me to be a gentleman. So, I want to let you know upfront that I will always try to be respectful and honest. Anyway, I feel like I could go on and on, but then what would we have to talk about when we met. Gotta leave a little room for discovery. So, if you think you may be interested, don't hesitate. Hit me up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fairly new to the area. So, I'm still figuring out my favorite local spots. I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to experience some pretty amazing places all over the world.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Favorite TV: The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Real Time, Modern Family, The Soup, Tosh.0, New Girl, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad Favorite Music: Everything Favorite Food: Everything except green bell peppers and meatloaf

For fun

I love doing just about anything outside. I enjoy going out to eat as well as cooking at home. Big fan of the beach and boats.

Last read

Usually something medical, but if not, it's usually something related to to business, politics, or current events via outlets like The New York Times, NPR, CNN, and such. Sadly, it's been a few years since I picked up a good novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. However, I don't really consider myself to be a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. biology major, chem minor from Northern Illinois University M.B.A. with marketing concentration from University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign D.O. Candidate from Michigan State University