Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Did someone say road trip?!?

In her own words

Recently moved to JAX for work. Was born & raised in Taiwan (don't worry, I speak English). Moved around quite a bit. Went to Hawaii Pacific University for my undergrad and am working on going to grad school. I'm by no means a health freak but i do like being outdoors and anything that keeps me active such as cycling, skiing, golfing & riding my Harley VRod. I run frequently and am currently a little addicted to CrossFit. I'm as comfortable in high heels as I am in hiking boots. Love to travel, usually to different marathons where I can also visit friends. Been to 6 continents. It's a total cultural cliche but I grew up in the Chinese restaurant business. At least I know how to cook. My humor is very sarcastic/witted. I like Adam Sander...old school SNL, Napoleon Dynamite, Super Troopers type comedies. I come off very professional, classy & well, nice, so people are usually surprised that I like tattoo's & piercings. What can I say, I like being unexpected. The best things about my life are my God kids so I try to see them as much as I can. Some of the things I value are family/friends, honesty, integrity, initiative, loyalty, commitment, honor & compassion. I'm a mellow yellow & have a tendency to say what I mean; mean what I say. It's a measure of a person's character by what they do when no-one is looking, thus, I've never cheated on anyone and am a terrible lier. I'm the kind of woman who makes you soup when you're not feeling well; put post-it's in your lunch bag to let you know I'm thinking of you; and let you have the window seat on the plane when we travel. So let's recap, I'm single, never been married, no children, have a good job with my own house & vehicles, funny, intelligent, awesome cook and mentally/emotionally stable.....what more do people want? ;o) Overall, I would like to meet people who have similar values and interests who I can get along. I'd like to expand my social circle & get to know the city more. P.S. If you're looking for a hook-up, please move on. My moral compass does not point anywhere near that direction. Not to discriminate or judge anyone's physique, however, if you're clinically obese, we're not likely to have much in common in terms of our lifestyles. Having someone to cuddle & veg with is cool but I spend most of my free time out & about. It's important to have someone who's at the least willing/able to participate.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot & Hawaii is where I'd like to call home again. It doesn't get any better than the mountain sunrises, ocean sunsets & being able to drive my Jeep with the top down year-round.

Favorite things

Hmm..some of my favorite things include sitting on top of the Mokuleia rock climbing and watching for whales at the same time, Adam Sandler movies, dancing on poles in Malta, and most of all, spending time with my beautiful Goddaughters.

For fun

I love most outdoor sports. There's always time to go out dancing, chilling with buddies on the beach, or movie night at home.

Last read

Paleo Diet for Athletes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started out at Pitt-Johnstown. Got my BA in Psychology from Hawaii Pacific University. Currently working on my nursing degree through Excelsior.