Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 200 miles of Englewood, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
UPDATED: November 2014. Back again HELLO!...

In his own words

UPDATED: November 2014. Back again HELLO! Thanks for taking time to read my profile..I am the real deal! A rugged,very masculine gentleman who is TRULY seeking a SINGLE partner to love forever, unconditionally, and share the rest of my life with. About myself and my valued life accomplishments.... I have spent majority of my adult life as a husband, father, provider and caretaker, so I feel as if I not only possess an excellent,life-long track record, but have also learned the proven skills over the years of what it takes to nurture a mutually fulfilling relationship...(does that sound sappy?). The fact is, I have spent over 30 years placing the intrests of others above my own. I am currently in a very good place in my life.....Financially secure, no major drama, free to travel, and able to put forth the time and energy necissary to create a healthy, loving and adventurous life with the woman of my dreams! I do not limit my search to the Sarasota,Fl. area exclusively, as I am free to travel at will. I'm NOT looking for swingers,serial daters, becoming your sugar daddy, raising your tottlers, entering into major drama, or becoming your personal psychologist! .I dont want to waste anyones time, yours or mine. However, I am very realistic.. I don't expect perfection, and do understand that most everyone tends to submit their profile with their most positive attributes, but please!! Try to be a bit more honest people!! Don't pretend and represent yourself to be something your not,(the truth will set you free!). Anyway, my ideal woman would be, first and foremost, sincere and honest, considerate and kind. Classy on the surface, a tigeress in the bedroom. Full of energy , hungry for love, intimacy, passion and adventure! If I might also add, a woman who doesnt take life too serious, and has a "playful, fun loving" nature.I run from prudes and arogant types. Love a woman who is a girly-girl, yet not afraid to be a "tomboy" at times.I am a goal orientated entreprenure,and have worked very hard my entire life, and have become quite successful and financially secure at a young age.As a result, my life is now quite unique and unconventional. I usually spend 3 months or more traveling the country through the summer months to truly enjoy outdoor recreation year round!! Some of my favorite places of summer travel are Northern Michigan, the Western N.C mountains, and northern California. However, nothing beats winters in southern Florida. I enjoy the change of atmosphere , scenery, and really enjoy the 4-seasons. Ideally, you would have some freedom of time and love of adventure to keep up with this man and become my partner in crime! Are you the woman who has obtained some accomplishment and success, and is seeking true love, romance and adventure in their life? Are you the woman who is beautiful,inside and out, confident, adventurous, loving, passionate, trustworthy, playful and KIND? Could you possibly be my lifelong companion? I work out as often as possible to keep in shape, I would be pleased if you shared the same healthy lifestyle. I am also extremely clean, neat and organized, and seek similar traits in a woman.The relationship I seek must be with a woman who has obtained a sense of personal accoplishment in their life, and is still open to exploring new horizons together. I am looking to spend the rest of my life with a REAL woman with class and character.The right woman will be pampered and spoiled to the ends of the earth by a man who knows how to treat a woman, and has the skills to make a healthy, and balanced lifelong relationship work. Large order!! Sound interesting? Lets chat. Doc .... p.s. Any other questions, Just Ask!.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Have a new rescue dog, and he's my best bud. Everyone falls in love with his sweet disposition.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the lake in Northern Michigan in the summer(priceless!!). North Carolina mountains,Sarasota,Orlando,Key West,Marco Island,Tampa.Los Angeles,San Fransisco,Lake Tahoe,Copper Harbor..I really enjoy experiencing the 4 seasons to feel free and alive!

Favorite things

I m a reality show junkie,(Pawn Stars,American Pickers,etc.CNN,Documentaries.Love all seafood &most ethnic food,Gardening,cook,travel,any projects where I feel accomplishment.Hot,steamy sex,Spooning,Breakfast in bed.Late night conversations, massage.

For fun

Travel/ R Ving, swimming, wateskiing, snowmobiling, 4wheeling, hiking, exploring, gardening,cooking, dining out, movies, plays, concerts, projects, proffesional sports, any outdoor activities.

Last read

Detroit News,Motor Trend.World News Report,Money, Time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek-american,raised in Southwest Detroit.(It was cool in the day!!) My teen years were awesome!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Lutheran, I have faith and respect my higher power, but no longer affiliated with any organized church in years.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
School of Hard Knocks, Self-educated entreprenure, Extensive real estate education and accreditations, along with 30 years experience in new home construction , design, and staging models, (home decorating).