Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-41 in Ybor City, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
What you see ISN'T what you get!

In his own words

Simple things make me happy. I tend to surround myself with authentic and genuine people whether they're friends or special someones. My friends would characterize me as sincere, compassionate, and generous. Witty banter about anything and everything is a huge turn-on! I've accomplished alot both professionally and extracurricularly, but you'd never know it based on first impressions. I'm dedicated to my family, even considering my niece and nephews my kids until I have a few of my own. I spoil them every chance I get! An active lifestyle is important, but it doesn't consume my time. I've been very fortunate to have the opportunities that's made me pretty well-rounded; I am a former concert pianist, 4th degree black belt instructor, rockclimber, and my biggest achievement was finishing medical school. I wish I had a few more hours in a day to do everything I want or need to do! However, I was raised to maintain a sense of humility with self-assured confidence. My family hates it that I started riding my motorcycle, but they also know it's something that's been on my list of things to do since I was young. I'm in the process of modifying the bike to have a custom wide rear tire.....tinkering with my car and the Harley is truly a science in of and itself. I love making them unique! Just bought tickets to see Staind, Godsmack, Theory of a Deadman, The Used, and Chevelle in Orlando (April 14)!! Two weeks later, I'll be rockin' out to Rise Against in Tampa!! Can't wait!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly South Tampa spots-The Lime, Sidebern's, Ciro's, 717 South, Ocean Prime, Fly Bar...did I miss any? I would love to eat dinner at home, but cooking for one is a chore!

Favorite things

Still love '80s hair bands, classical piano, Staind, Disturbed, Chevelle, new or untried restaurants, good wine, concerts, festivals, the beach, outdoor activities, and exploring new spots. I have to say I love cruising on the motorcycle!

For fun

STEELERS!! Sometimes I can be a little fanatic...Also love the beach, concerts, riding my Harley, and anything else outdoors. Love being active and being outside. Florida's topography isn't conducive for rock-climbing, but, I hear Arizona is awesome

Last read

Instructions on how to properly season my cigar humidor lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My work schedule keeps me busy! But I manage to stay active...I'm a little cranky if I don't get my runs in on Bayshore! Luckily, I'm able to plan for things despite the hectic grind (concerts, weekend getaways, sports venues, etc..)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Grew up in Washington, DC, lived in the 'Burgh for 4 yrs (GO STEELERS!), and spent some time in San Diego/Los Angeles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree