Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-60 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
I'm a general contractor building custom homes...

In his own words

I'm a general contractor building custom homes on the west side of Los Angeles. I am pretty active. I like to go out to great restaurants, basketball games, LA Phil at Disney and a variety of other stuff. I don't have kids. Anyhow, I'm looking for a woman with similar interests. I like to travel and would love to have someone to go to Europe with, I travel one month per year sometimes more. Preferably tall, fun and nice to share time with. I'm open to a relationship if the vibe is right between us. Someone who is has a career, independent, has girlfriends and enjoys some of the same things as I do would be good. I can't date someone who smokes...sorry. Also please if you live out of state that really isn't going to work. I really don't understand winks from Minnesota and the like. Its just not realistic. Why would you be looking in Los Angeles?

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go to Spago and Wolfgangs Steakhouse a lot in Beverly Hills. I also like the BelAir hotel.

Favorite things

Love traveling, Rome is a passion of mine and Paris is awesome. I travel in Europe almost two months each year. I like the LA Phil and have a subscription to Disney Hall. I am a member of LACMA and frequent the museum often and I love to shop.

For fun

I love to read great literature. It's a real passion for me. I try To stay in shape by walking on treadmill and lifting weights in my gym as much as I can. Less lifting these days that in the past.

Last read

The last few things I've read have been Many books on Rome, Ken Follets, Winter of the World, Fall of the Giants, Eye of the Needle and Jackdaws, Homer, Meditations of Marcus Aurelius, stuff like that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a contractor. I build custom homes in the Beverly Hills and the West Side areas. I really enjoy my work.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Chicago, I am a typical W.A.S.P. My family are all from the midwest.
Faith: Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not a real religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree