Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-58 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to work hard and play hard. I try not...

In his own words

I like to work hard and play hard. I try not take myself seriously but I am competitive. I keep to myself a lot of times but open up once you get to know me. I like the outdoors, exercising, sports, and pretty much a lot of other things. I used to play in softball and basketball leagues and would like to get back into that. Right now I take spin classes. I also like movies and TV shows. I am kind of the sci-fi and action movie type, but I do have that sentimental and romantic side. I am looking for an outgoing, fun, personable, honest, and insightful person. So people say I am very witty, but you will have to be the judge of that. I tend to be attracted to athletic women and women with a sense of style. I tried internet dating after continuous and strong suggestions from certain friends. A couple of observations: 1) I see the same people over and over in the site, what is the deal? Is it that hard? 2) The reason I joined is because the older I got, the harder it was to meet people, or should I say single people. Anyway, I am looking for somebody that can make me feel like as they say a school boy. The times when I would see that person my heart and time would just stop. Somebody fun and who I am attracted too. Attraction and chemistry are very important for me. As I said, I see plenty of profiles that say "I'm down to earth, I'm sincere " etc. The question is why are you still on this site? Are you playing the field? Looking for something at the other side of the rainbow? I guess the same can be said about me. But I want to get off this boat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have a pet now, but some members of my family have dogs and cats and I get along with them fine. When I was a kid I had a dog and cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Hawaii, Las Vegas, New York, Chicago, San Diego, and northern California. I am open to trying new places, just wished I had someone to enjoy them with.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Right now, I like to cook on my bbq on the patio in the later afternoon / early evenings, trying different things and enjoying a cocktail. I like going out. I like being outdoors and breathing clean air. I like sports, TV shows, and movies.

For fun

I like working out, specifically weights, machines, and spinning. I also like sports, specifically college football, but I also casually watch other sports, even the World Cup. I like a variety of TV shows and movies.

Last read

I usually read the LA Times, news sites, WSJ, trade magazines etc. Every summer I usually read the college football previews. I do have to read a lot for my profession.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a CPA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Loyola Marymount University with a major in accounting.