Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in New York, New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Half german, half italian, but brazilian.

In her own words

I'm a hurricane. Can you handle it? I'm tall, thin and sexy. People notice when I enter a place (and it's not because I'm the prettiest!). If you are not smarter then me I'll eat you for breakfast. Looking for a confident crazy guy who's (like me!) willing to travel some miles if it's worthy it. I studied a lot and work hard to have a good life and I expect you to do the same (otherwise, how will you be able to travel with me to Brasil?). If you are tall and thin, have a big nose/eyes/mouth/hands and is bold, blond or red, you will catch my attention right away. Oh: my native language is Portuguese, so please be patient about my English. I do talk better than I write (and I have accent!). I was going through a series of profiles and I notice some aggressive attitude, like "I don't answer winks, I don't do that...". To me, having my profile in this website is all about having fun. And relax, when I like one of your photos, that means that I really like your photo. Not that I want to marry you! ;) One last thing: I ilke zombie movies!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

sao paulo, nyc, barcelona, berlim

Favorite things

traveling, cooking and eating, dancing, meeting people i like and love

For fun

i like to go to restaurants and nightclubs, watch a movie, have some beer with friends

Last read

A casa dos budas ditosos.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to visual arts university and did a few post graduate courses, like photography and i also have a master degree in communication and semiotics.