Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
New to Vegas!

In her own words

Okay... So I am a southern gal who just moved to Las Vegas about 6 months ago. I work from home and own my own business so I have tons of time on my hands. Just recently got out of a 5 year relationship about 6 months ago and decided to move and make a fresh start. I am new here and would love to make some friends to go out with. Even if its not a love connection just really looking to meet new people and get to know the city. If a connection is made thats wonderful too. Im a little shy at first but, once you get to know me you will find that I am kind, caring, compassionate and really enjoy helping people. I am a avid animal lover and enjoy wildlife and the outdoors. I tend to be attracted to men who have the same interest as me but, something different may be good too. I am not looking for a one night stand or a friend with benefits. I have morals and self respect. I am a great listener and really enjoy hearing others life experiences as you can learn a lot about a person's character. I am really looking for someone kind hearted and someone who tends to be affectionate and enjoys spending time together. Not in a rush to find love but, would love to make some good friends! Also I am an gamer chick and love all Call of Duty games! I also own a monkey named Sophie. She is such a sweetheart and the coolest pet! Anyway... Anything else you wanna know just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical and there is a beautiful beach


Holmes Community College, Goodman, MS

Favorite things

Favorite shows ~ True Blood, Vampire Dairies, and love any scary movies. I enjoy cooking and trying new things. Just close my eyes and point a recipe out of a cook book and try it! I listen to all types of music and enjoy singing too.

For fun

I like to go shopping with friends or curl up and watch a movie! I enjoy going out sometimes too! I love playing MW3 and most all COD or first person shooter game

Last read

Twilight Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a luxury pet boutique.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference