Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Country Club Hills, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When I'm not busy 'saving the world', I enjoy...

In his own words

When I'm not busy 'saving the world', I enjoy grilling with family, beating my nephews on the basketball court and trying to get a record deal at the local Karaoke club. I once went out with a girl that didnt believe in male roles. She pushed my hand down when I offered to help her cross the street, then she ran to the door to open it for her self and she burped out loud, unapologetically when she drank carbonated beverages. I honestly was looking around for the little "hell-date devil" or at least Ashton Kutcher and was disappointed when he refused to show up! So with that being said... Allow me to say that I absolutely believe in chivalry, that laughter is the key to staying young and my smile has been described as "breath-taking." Now, I'm not sure if I agree, but I have been told that I'm challenging, slightly elusive, somewhat humorous (was offered a tv comedy special) and often very fun to be with. I have an amazing family and the best friends in the world...and my smile is contagious! I stand tall and fearless- not afraid to fight for what I believe in... And for my woman, I am passionate and affectionate when the time is right. Plus Im a pretty good dancer...depending on the music. If you have read this far, then you owe it to yourself to send me a "h e l l o." Who knows we might be perfect for each other (smile). Career-wise: I teach in the medical field and I am currently preparing for a residency in Emergency medicine (you know, the ER doc). Im not perfect or God's gift to women or any of that nonsense. Im just blessed to be able to do what I love. Mark

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Xavier University of Louisiana, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

A few things that I have heard in the past: "Your smile is breathtaking," "Children are drawn to you," "He is the Best teacher I ever had," and "I never knew it could feel that good!" So I guess my faves are smiling, children, teaching and kissing!

Last read

I used to read lots of authors: Stephen King, Anne Rice, Langston Hughes, Alex Haley...etc. But now, Im really excited about exotic animal training... Recently, I taught a Lion how to roll over and sit on command! I think we are becoming friends...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Fantastic African American/Italian heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference