Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
It's a circus out there and this clown has some sideshow blues....More pics and info coming everyone...just need some time. :)

In his own words

I'm easy-going, intellectual, open-minded and relatively non-judgmental. While I'm ever-evolving much like the rest of you, I find myself today enjoying travelling, time with family, outdoor adventure, and political/philosophical conversation. I'm a social science teacher through my formal education but have been involved in small-scale, organic agriculture for the last 11 years as well. This past summer I've been slogging my way through a divorce, working with under-privileged kids on organic farms in Chester County (suburban Philadelphia), and figuring out what life at the age of 35 and beyond will hold for me. For the past several weeks, I've been vagabonding around the east coast; I returned to New Kent County in VA, to work on an organic vegetable and cut-flower farm for a week and half (I interned here for two summers almost 7 years ago), then travelled north to Reading, PA (the town that cost $200 on Monopoly) and west to Tulsa, OK, to work with my father who is an engineering consultant. Now, I'm back in Evansville where I plan to stay to further my education and find a teaching job. This past spring I finished co-authoring a book on diversity education and am hoping that I'll be able to use this experience as a stepping-stone into the world of writing. So I'm working now to plant myself here in Evansville and establish some normality.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just made my way back into town last Thursday so I'm looking to reacquaint myself with Evansville. I'm hoping someone will show me some of the new spots as it's been 17 years since I last lived here.

Favorite things

I'm kind of a jack-of-all trades, master.....of.,.well u get it. I love hiking, philosophy, politics, sports, travelling, cooking, reading, gardening,and on and on.......

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference