Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to extend to you an invitation...

In her own words

I have a couple confessions...I've never camped but not because I don't like to. How could I know if I do.. I know how to ski. I started skiing when I was little but it isn't my favorite pastime. I love to be in the mountains and am a half day ski type person. I work with teenagers and coach so I spend a lot of time at high school sporting events. Might as well put it out there...right? I have been dating for a long time and find that each time I date I learn more about myself. I know for sure I am looking for someone who generally enjoys life and likes to have fun. Laughter is the most important aspect of any relationship. Life throws you too many curve balls to not enjoy the person you are with on a variety of different levels. I am looking for a loyal and honest man. We all are human and make mistakes so I understand no one is perfect. Who wants perfection anyway? I like to have smart conversations with people who are passionate about different sectors of the world. I am a traditional girl, so I want a manly kind of guy. I am not afraid of gender roles but I want someone who respects my career and my personal success. I feel as though this is something our society is missing. I hope to find someone who enjoys eating food, drinking good wine and beer, trying new things and living an active life. I am the type of girl who enjoys sporting events and concerts. I love music! My music knowledge is pretty extensive and I have a wide variety of interests. I love being outside and in the sunshine whether that means laying by a pool, going for a run or hiking...count me in! I am extremely family oriented and have a strong support system in my family. I am definitely someone with multiple layers and am very down to earth and laid back. I am happiest with no make up on but appreciate dressing up. I decided to join match because I'm not into the bar scene much any more and using that as a method of meeting people. It's the worst actually. Any who, If you would like to know more about me, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with animals...I love dogs! Hope to have a Berner one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities would have to be London, San Fransisco and Seattle. Colorado is the greatest place to explore as well and I have been to every corner of the state. In Denver you can find me anywhere in Wash Park, Cherry Creek or the Highlands.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows would include HBO and Showtime shows! I LOVE college basketball! March Madness is better than Christmas. I enjoy coffee and am totally addicted to it.

For fun

I love to explore and adventure out whether that is walking around the city or taking a drive to the mountains to hike. I love good food and friends. I love to be around people but greatly appreciate the quiet.

Last read

Your profile ;) The last thing I read was the Denver Post. I enjoy the news and current events. The last book I read would have to be Gone Girl. I love the NY Times, Time Magazine, Economist...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
College Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral