Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-45

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! I moved to Denver 3 years ago from San Diego and adore the active outdoor scene this town provides.I do miss the ocean, so when winter gets to be a bit much it is nice to jump on a plane and spend the weekend in Coronado with family and friends. I love to run, bike, CrossFit and ski. I am not necessarily epically great at any of it but I am training for my second marathon and am working towards getting a 70.3 sticker. As far as skiing goes, I can get down blacks and some double blacks and will provide a bit of amusement in the moguls:) I can be found snowshoeing in the winter or paddle-boarding in the summer. Jeans,flops and tanks are my go-to but I do love the heels:) A great night on the town can't be beat, but you won't find this girl in da club! Denver has a great dining, music and sports scene, so let's go explore it! I do cherish downtime and love take-out and a movie after a long day of work or a fun day of adventure! Dinner parties and bbqs with family and friends are regular events at my house. And while yes, healthy eating is a priority.. I know when a good burger, pizza or steak is in order! I would describe myself as laid-back and easy going, quick-witted, practical but not boring, independent, athletic, kind and definitely drama free! Blah...ok, keep going. I prefer classic to trendy, attempt to find humor in life's random moments and try not to sweat the small stuff . I have an optimistic attitude and a less is more mentality. After a few blunt reminders that life can be short, I like to get out and enjoy it. I am looking for someone that has similar interests and we can go from there:) Best of luck in your search:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Small dogs are not my thing and a co-owner would be ideal. I get my fix by volunteering with Rocky Mountain Lab Rescue. No cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running in Wash Park, Illegal Pete's, CafeBar, Izakaya Den, back bowls at Vail, Telluride, Pho on 6, Pearl Street Farmer's Market, Ptarmigan Trail,Scandinavia, Coastlines. I love to travel! Italy, Spain and Greece are on the radar:)


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Strong coffee, supporting local anything, a great glass of wine or beer, time away from the phone/computer, great smiles, well used Marmot and Patagonia gear, Nordstrom, bluebird days, adirondack chairs on the water, flip-flops, campfires and Cholula

For fun

A great sweat sesh, heading up to the mountains for weekend adventures, riding up Deer Creek or Lookout, bombing down fresh corduroy, camping, paddle boarding, hiking. Hanging out with my girls. CrossFit(I am amazed at how uncoordinated one can be).

Last read

Born to Run...looking for my pacer! Anything by Krakauer. Just started, Where Men Win Glory. health/cooking/fitness magazine junkie..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I push healthy living on innocent bystanders and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
There are kilts involved.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe but don't always attend I really try to live life by the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
San Diego State University