Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Maple Valley, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
City girl with a country heart

In her own words

Fun loving, kind, caring, compassionate, positive, honest and loyal Midwest born woman who still believes in the fairy tale ending.I want to be that person that you think about when you wake up of a morning and be the last thing on your mind at night and think of you the same. Have butterflies that form with a thought and a smile just because. I am a considerate individual and would expect the same from you. I would like to find a honest, loyal, intelligent, respectful, positive and loving man. I am a planner but also enjoy being spontaneous. I enjoy football, especially college - Go Ducks and Illini! I like tailgating and attending sporting events, even NASCAR. Watching a race on TV doesn't hold a candle to being at a race. I try to treat others as I want to be treated, like to spoil and be spoiled. Just a simple text to say good morning or sweet dreams can mean the world. I consider myself to be a rather simple, go with the flow kinda gal. I am not perfect but not many people are. My philosophy on life is that it is short, live it to the fullest because tomorrow may never come .I smile more often than not and would rather laugh than complain. I was blessed with hips and a butt but try to keep it in check. I have lots of curves! Some guys like it and some don't. I am not your skinny girl but closer to average. I do get out 3-4 times a week to exercise whether it be in the gym or to walk/run along the water, weather permitting. I have traveled the U.S. as a ICU nurse however decided to make Seattle my home because of the hospital I work in. I love it! Nursing is a passion for me! Can you say the same of your profession? I work long nights but have quite a bit of free time. I moved here in June '10 but feel that there are so many things that I have not yet done. I want to try new things, take in all that this area has to offer and live life! Jumping out of a plane and wine tasting among the top of my list. Jump out of a perfectly good plane, you say? Absolutely, I say, Let's jump! What are your favorite places/activities? I am looking for someone to share all of the joy's in life with whether it be a day out and about, dinner in the city or movie night at home. It doesn't really matter what we are doing as long as we are having fun with each other. I often see couples that are just going through the motions, I don't want to be that person and is also a good reason why I am still single. I plain and simply have not met Mr. Right. I have met many wonderful people but just not the one who makes me feel like I can conquer the world, makes my heart flutter and makes me want to skip instead of walk. Just a few things that I feel the need to mention: if I read your profile/emails and there are a lot of words misspelled I will probably not respond. I am sorry but that is what spell check is for or many phones have auto correct. To me this shows you are either lazy or really don't care. Another thing, I am attracted to taller guys such as 5'11 or taller, no offense but just a preference. Picky, picky, I know. My wish for you is that you find all you have dreamed of and more. Good luck and have fun in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Would love to find someone that has a larger dog. I love dogs but due to my schedule it makes it difficult.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pike Place, Oregon Coast, Deception Pass

Favorite things

I enjoy country music but also listen to Top 40 while exercising, anything upbeat. Like to try new foods within reason. Watch a wide variety of TV, usually background noise or Netflix for a movie.

For fun

Movies, reading, sight seeing, walking to Pike Place, watch football, attend games, exercise along the water, spend time with friends, take tours, go for drives, find new places that are just tucked in, see the mountains, BBQ, leisure bicycling.

Last read

Joel Olsteen," My Best Life Now" Currently reading Cesar Millan "How to Raise the Perfect Dog".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Having mutual religious beliefs in common would be a definite plus. I am not a holy roller however to attend mass to keep myself grounded. I would love to have my love sitting next to me in church and be able to raise children in a solid home.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral